Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gold Bit

Gold Bit
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.44
96 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 15
3 star 13
2 star 7
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 96 Reviews
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:51:07
Using a cordless bit of a bad product will damage the bit itself as well as the bits on the drill side, so this is a handy one.
This review is about item#6715466.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 21:12:40
It seems that the tip is not No. 2 I bought it because it is cheap Mona Taou I thought the quality was wrong · · · Is it ok? The person who purchased in the future will hinder the work I posted so as not to cause problems
This review is about item#6715466.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:51:11
I am using it for construction work on site. Until now I bought it at a nearby home center, but the price is cheap and it can be used without any damage and it is useful.
This review is about item#6715475.
I use it for impact wrench.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 22:21:37
The comfort is not that simple, but you can use it normally. Considering the price may be enough. I use it when putting wood screws.
This review is about item#6715466.
Used for electric impact driver bit
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:29:22
Because it is cheap and high performance it is a kind of expendable items, so the work efficiency is increasing with early exchange.
This review is about item#6715466.
Everyday DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:54:17
I knew it was made to stop on the belt for the first time. Even if the tip got worse, I was using it. Is the drill bit a consumable item? What? What? I also want to learn how to use absolutely amateur tools. There is not a good manual (books, text etc), please tell me if it is fee if it is available.
This review is about item#6715466.
Screw operation with impact driver
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 05:59:48
The end of the bit is between No. 1 and No. 2. So It is hard to tighten as it slides on the 2nd screw I'd like it to be an ordinary second bit.
This review is about item#6715466.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 11:23:54
I bought it because my bit tip was missing. Believe in the monotaro brand, I hope that it will be cheap and good.
This review is about item#6715466.
When building the roof of a vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 21:07:29
I am using it when texturing the roofing base with texts, I recently purchased a bit of the home center, but since the price was also rising, I will use thousands of texts I used this time, This bit is excellent in cost performance and very satisfied.
This review is about item#6715466.
Not available
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 23:44:10
Since the tip is easy to lick and not usable, next purchase is nothing
This review is about item#8744601.
Door rotation
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 19:48:27
Last time was good, but this time the bit head does not fit at all so licking it is so terrible It is uneven in making It is the worst It is not bought again
This review is about item#6715466.
Screw operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 08:42:28
There is no problem with the product. I think that there is no problem because the strength of the magnet is the same as other companies.
This review is about item#06715466.
Machine removal etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:40:54
Because it is inexpensive, it is excellent in cost performance. However, strength is not good.
This review is about item#6715475.
For expendable replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 14:02:59
Since the bit is a consumable item, the work efficiency will increase as the tip gets rounded,
This review is about item#06715475.
Car port assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 18:13:14
I seemed that the previous strength seemed to increase and it seemed that it was difficult to fly ahead.
This review is about item#6715475.
When screw tightening
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 12:37:48
I thought that something different was included, I bought it all from the same size, cheap, but I should have bought and watched it well.
This review is about item#6715466.
Tapping
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 17:38:57
100 How about stiffness compared with uniform one? I also feel similar. I am trying it now.
This review is about item#06715466.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 07:45:52
Although it is a consumable item, it is good if there are five sets of lengths 65 mm and 110 mm from the frequency of own use.
This review is about item#06715466.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:36:58
It was a low price and satisfactory quality that I have never had before.
This review is about item#06715466.
Assembling the sun terrace
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 06:18:11
Improve product strength
This review is about item#06715475.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Ended Bit
Torsion Bits
Shock Absorbing Bits
True Torsion Bits
W Grooved Bit
Double Head Gold Bit
Two-Headed Bit No.2
Power Bits
Very Hard Bit
Double Head Bit Set
Advanced Slim Bits
Torsion Bits
Gold Bit Belt