Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Ace

Power Ace
Sales Price: 10.77 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
Replaced Belt Replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 16:19:12
There is no particular problem since it is made by the manufacturer who always uses.
This review is about item#00283491.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:55:25
There is no problem in use. I will be saved because it is ordered from one. The price is much higher than wholesalers.
This review is about item#00283202.
As an exchange belt of the blower motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 09:55:17
Durability is no problem, it is good enough to use. I am buying Ripi.
This review is about item#00283062.
Power transmission of mortar mixer
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 00:05:03
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#00283062.
Woodworking machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 10:44:29
Is good.
This review is about item#00283105.
Used for road cutter
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:23:25
I think that it is a stable product as usual. Arrangement of shipment was also early.
This review is about item#00283053.
Septic tank pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 14:33:56
I used it for the pump of the outdoor pump room of the apartment. It is cheap and saved. It is about 30% higher in the market. It is necessary to exchange at a rate of once every three years, and considering replacing 4 pieces at a time, my eyes will turn to those cheaper.
This review is about item#00283105.
To the blower
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 17:00:15
I think that it is a good belt with a stick.
This review is about item#00283193.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 20:06:40
it is normal
This review is about item#00283001.
pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 14:18:31
It is saved because it lasts longer than a normal belt. Price I will be saved if I can make it a little cheaper
This review is about item#00283026.
Marine generator
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 20:37:00
no problem
This review is about item#00283552.
Woodworking machine HITACHI tenon
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 13:41:53
I wonder if the pulley of the machine body which stretched quickly and twisted was bad. . I am trying to use another product as if it is easy to twist because it is a thin item
This review is about item#00283001.
Engine high pressure washer
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 18:24:56
In half a year (about 30 hours in total), the four-seat rack has run out.
This review is about item#00283044.
Drive belt of raw mixer
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-20 19:26:55
It is told that it takes time to deliver the conventional dealership, it is necessary to exchange promptly, and I bought it by net search. The price was reduced about 20% cheaply so it became cost savings.
This review is about item#00283297.
On the ship's belt
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-15 18:13:00
Since we are using the same thing last time, there is no particular problem. It arrived early so it was good.
This review is about item#00283044.
For power transmission of hitachi drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-06 21:25:56
I will be sending it on the day. There are no particular problems, such as quality.
This review is about item#00283096.
It is used to drive a hydraulic pump of a ship. Or to the power generation of the generator.
2
From Japan
On 2011-09-10 16:26:15
The impression coming out of the box after arrival of goods was felt as old as it had been placed in the corner of the warehouse for many years. The same thing of the neighboring ironworks is the belt that feels like a new article itself.
This review is about item#00283534.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V Belt B Type, Standard
V-BeltB Type Standard
Mac Star Multi Wedge Belt 3V
V-Belt B Type, Red
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
E-Power Wedge Belt
V-BeltC Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
Power Scrum (V Belt Type)
Mac Star multi-wedge belt 5V form
Narrow V belt 3 V Series
Power Ace Cog