Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-BeltA Type, Standard

V-BeltA Type, Standard
Sales Price: 6.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 64 customer reviews ]
House exchange ventilator belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 23:43:46
Up to now I have purchased the same thing at another store, but this time I am very satisfied with the price cheaper than 30%. There is no problem in quality at all.
This review is about item#277042.
Light oil tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:57:16
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#276753.
Threshing work of rice
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:39:06
It worked without problems, and work ended safely. Thank you.
This review is about item#277051.
Maintenance of stirrer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 21:13:29
I think that it is reliable regarding quality and durability because it is a manufacturer-specified item.
This review is about item#276744.
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 23:20:51
It is better for consumable items like belts to be purchased individually by examining the model. Manufacturer genuine products are safe but too expensive.
This review is about item#276857.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:57:09
It always helps us arrive quickly. I will also use it.
This review is about item#276771.
Connection with motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:40:41
In neighborhood shops it takes three days for delivery orders, but Monotaro will arrive the next day of order and also price is also conscientious!
This review is about item#276656.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 22:31:05
I always use it. It was very good to be able to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#277137.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:03:14
We are satisfied with performance / planning with manufacturer products. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#276832.
Raw condom type mixer power transmission (2 pcs)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:34:49
When placing an order, measure between the parts installed with a stretch-free string and order. Transmission can be done without any deviation and no madness. In the case of power transmission, two pulleys are recommended for both pulleys, since the transmission loss is less and one can prevent idle rotation than one wheel.
This review is about item#276981.
Used for driving belt of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 14:51:56
Because it is a manufacturer item, I use it without any problem. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#275597.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 17:54:41
The price is also cheap and the quality is also no problem with the maker items.
This review is about item#277042.
For dynamo of generator engine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 12:28:36
Since it is a standard item, replacement was easy. Other engines are also replaced sequentially.
This review is about item#276796.
Used for drying fan.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 22:02:35
Since it can only be purchased by obtaining it, I am saved because I can search and find the size that suits you from your company.
This review is about item#276263.
Iwata 1 horsepower air compressor belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 23:40:35
I replaced it with a stiffened belt (three-star made). It became quiet.
This review is about item#276902.
For driving the elevator door
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 17:05:54
There is no problem, it is possible to use and is very satisfied including the price.
This review is about item#277331.
Maintenance of the drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:44:16
It is in good condition. I arrived early and I think that the sound of the machine became quiet as well.
This review is about item#276787.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 20:24:59
I think that manufacturers are cheap in price as well as quality.
This review is about item#276884.
Septic tank exhaust motors for driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:51:41
I am satisfied with the performance in the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#276683.
To kitchen exhaust fan of restaurant.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:20:30
After ordering, we shipped quickly, it was very helpful. Goods are still as usual, quality without complaint. Regarding shipping and arrival schedule, it is more pleasant when notification e-mail comes.
This review is about item#00276911.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
Power Ace
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard