Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-BeltB Type, Red

V-BeltB Type, Red
Sales Price: 16.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews .
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:42:44
I hope to be able to use it longer than a normal belt. .
This review is about item#5802684.
Maintenance of supply / exhaust fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 14:25:53
Because the stock of this product is always there, the point where you can stock the large diameter on the same day is incredibly convenient. Small diameter, stock at the general shop.
This review is about item#5802562.
I use it for a ventilator fan belt.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:30:12
I operated a ventilating fan with a 24-hour timer, but I exchanged it in the shortest two years. It can be used since it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#5802316.
To the driving belt of the hulling machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:59:31
Because it is inexpensive, we exchanged ahead of time as soon as there was no upset in seasonal machinery.
This review is about item#5802282.
Replenish consumables
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:38:11
It responded promptly and I was able to continue the operation of the equipment
This review is about item#06301723.
Current agriculture replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:53:28
It responded quickly. It was saved.
This review is about item#6301723.
Building Air Conditioner Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 14:56:27
Moderate elongation and easy to replace
This review is about item#5802483.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:22:42
I am saved by cost reduction.
This review is about item#05802386.
boat
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 19:46:53
I'm repeating. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#05802526.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:43:36
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#05802106.
For agricultural water pumping pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 14:58:45
Although I had purchased it at home center until now, since I can buy it cheaper than a home center, I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#05802255.
Periodical maintenance of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 11:14:32
I think it's tough.
This review is about item#06301723.
Heat exchanger
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 12:11:53
no problem
This review is about item#05802772.
Heat exchanger
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 11:11:30
no problem
This review is about item#05802641.
It is used for a rotary blade of a grass cutter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:42:50
I used it the last time, it was in a state of tattered where the grass-cutting season ended. If you ask an agricultural equipment shop, you can take about 4 V-belts by fee, business trip fee etc, this time we will exchange from type B to SB type and try to use. I am saved for catalog books.
This review is about item#05802133.
Used for renewing V-belts
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 02:04:33
When removing the cover removal at the end of the operation of the hurried machine used for over 10 years, since there are cracks in the two kinds of V belts, the size was checked and exchanged for one rank higher in quality than the one used by the manufacturer. I exchange it myself so I am satisfied that it is inexpensive in terms of price even on one rank.
This review is about item#05802763.
Motor conduction
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 23:13:23
It is stronger and lasts longer than A type. It is cheaper than the neighborhood home center cheaply.
This review is about item#05802517.
Periodic replacement of the belt of the blower (when it is cut or damaged)
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 09:01:35
Compared to standard ones, this red belt is satisfied because it has a long life span and can reduce the frequency of replacement. Although it is slightly expensive in terms of price, the trouble is less, so the merit is great in total.
This review is about item#05802422.
Specification for repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 09:08:53
It was very good. Although our company is Tohoku, it is a product I would like to order more if there is a means of transport that arrives at the next day by 15 o'clock.
This review is about item#05802264.
Tea plant and factory machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 09:11:32
I'm grateful because it will arrive soon. Moreover, because Red lasts long, it is useful.
This review is about item#05802255.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
Power Ace
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltC Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard
V-Belt C Type