Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange

Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Sales Price: 9.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Used as an exchange belt of 8mm projector in 50 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 23:24:41
The projector's drive belt was forced to replace due to aged deterioration of 50 years, and purchased this belt. Warm the razor with a lighter, cut and weld it to produce a belt. It is running smoothly. Since the necessary length is about 50 cm, I would like you to commercialize one with length of about 1 - 2 m.
This review is about item#6347695.
I use it instead of O ring
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 23:32:39
I'm going to buy O-rings that are easy to process and I think about time to wait for ordering and make it by processing
This review is about item#6347695.
Repair of audio equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:23:58
The friction of the belt was smaller than I expected and consumed time for slip adjustment.
This review is about item#6347634.
As a belt of a spinning machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 15:12:41
There is less slippage than the belt of the thread and the sound also gently circulates Can be used comfortably Easy to connect as you get used to it
This review is about item#6347677.
For belt replacement of dryer
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:40:11
The old dryer often breaks the belt, but this belt can be used without problems.
This review is about item#6347731.
Machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 19:50:15
Although this code has been used for a long time, it cracks and enters more easily after 20 years, so it is easy to purchase for replacement, it is nice to be able to use normally
This review is about item#6347731.
For round-belt replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 16:24:41
When purchasing a genuine round belt by a manufacturer it is very expensive so I bought a bang cord of the same diameter and made it for himself. As for how to make your own way it will be various if you examine it on the net so I made it for your reference. I can not purchase a high manufacturer's genuine belt anymore.
This review is about item#6347652.
Driving and decelerating home-made machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 21:02:43
I think you all know this already. Although it can not endure a very large load, it is really convenient. Cut it to the required length, heat it and melt it for use. Do not overheat, wait without waiting until you get completely cold if you arrive.
This review is about item#6347756.
Repairing belts such as cassette deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 23:03:43
We are using it for repairing belts such as cassette decks. You can use it with confidence because it has quite a strength. This orange color is more soft and easy to use than white.
This review is about item#6347616.
Replacement of rubber belt of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:46:10
I use it as a substitute when the rubber belt between the motor of the engraving machine and the pulley is broken. In the past, the welding temperature at the time of joining was low, and the joined surfaces could come off. I recently raised the temperature, so I use it for anything. Because belt stretch is small, it is difficult to cut to the length that is perfect.
This review is about item#6347713.
Used as an inner belt of the Karakuri watch
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 20:36:28
The belt used inside the Karakuri watch has stretched out and the operation is unstable, so I made the best belt and repaired it. A little accustomed to joining is necessary, but it is very good because it can make a length of arbitrary length steplessly.
This review is about item#6347634.
Repair of cassette deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 18:44:44
I want a 1 mm van code. It seems that there is no standard yet. I think that there is a lot of demand.
This review is about item#6347616.
Replacement of belt inside the vibraphone motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 18:06:20
I think that it is okay to warm up without using jigs and hold them with both hands and attach them quickly. Various size belts can be produced with no problem in completion accuracy.
This review is about item#6347616.
Replacing the drive belt
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 22:05:17
Although there is durability, a little need is necessary for adhesion.
This review is about item#6347643.
Pulley reducer spare belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 23:10:17
It can be welded easily with a soldering iron, and the tensile strength of the welded part is also sufficient.
This review is about item#06347625.
Machine repair (about 300,000 yen currency sorter)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 08:45:22
Because it is an old machine, the manufacturer was also in trouble because there were no parts, but in addition to being able to make a round belt easily it became repairable.
This review is about item#06347634.
Printer Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:53:29
I used this because the paper feed belt of old-fashioned plotter was broken and it seemed to break. It became soldered in a rather narrow place, but I managed to stick it though I had a hard time. As for durability, it is still unknown but it seems to be expected.
This review is about item#06347616.
Various belts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:38:58
We can make the size freely, very useful.
This review is about item#06347713.
Repairing packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 16:49:32
I am using it for repairing packing. The white one is hard, but the one with the orange is a good feeling.
This review is about item#06347625.
As a drawstring
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 16:49:37
I think it's good.
This review is about item#06347817.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
Bancoran Round Belt
Star Rope
Orange Polyurethane Belts
Urethane Code, Orange
Antistatic round belt
Star rope
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Van code dedicated bonder
Rubber pulley belt
Pulley belt
Poly cord round belt
Round belt (for the ML-210)
Round belt