Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange

Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Sales Price: 9.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 56 customer reviews ]
I use it instead of O ring
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 23:32:39
I'm going to buy O-rings that are easy to process and I think about time to wait for ordering and make it by processing
This review is about item#6347695.
Repair of audio equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:23:58
The friction of the belt was smaller than I expected and consumed time for slip adjustment.
This review is about item#6347634.
For belt replacement of dryer
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:40:11
The old dryer often breaks the belt, but this belt can be used without problems.
This review is about item#6347731.
Replacing the drive belt
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 22:05:17
Although there is durability, a little need is necessary for adhesion.
This review is about item#6347643.
Printer Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:53:29
I used this because the paper feed belt of old-fashioned plotter was broken and it seemed to break. It became soldered in a rather narrow place, but I managed to stick it though I had a hard time. As for durability, it is still unknown but it seems to be expected.
This review is about item#06347616.
It is useful because it can be joined at the site where the V belt is difficult to pass through.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 20:09:47
Since there are times when failures occur when joining by heat, it is good if there are joint parts.
This review is about item#06347817.
Projector Rubber Belt Alternative Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 08:53:16
Round belt 3.5 mm φ Was the measured value 3 mm φ for orders? Heat bonding is easy for belt processing, but should jigs be necessary if possible? I think that it is good if there is a small amount of cut sales. The remaining useful life of storage? Will resources be wasted?
This review is about item#06347695.
For sound equipment repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 17:29:06
■ Feelings · Recommended Points ◎ Can buy a small amount (Since urethane deteriorates over time, you do not want to buy a lot at once) ◎ If you can control the temperature at thermal fusion, you can process with free length at the site, you can use immediately ◎ round belt Unlike square belts, you do not have to worry about the directionality and twist of the cross section ◎ "MonotaRO Urethane Orange Belt" is too hard as "hardness: 92", it is not suitable for use in small equipment such as acoustic equipment ■ Improvement points Request ◎ Material hardening at low temperature (room temperature of 7 degrees or less) can not be ignored. Considering the influence, "hardness: 70" is desirable. ◎ In pulleys with diameter Φ 10 mm or less, use is severe. I want a thinner diameter (Φ 1 mm or 0.5 mm) ◎ crave the same concept "flat belt (t = 0.5 mm, w = 3/4/5 mm)" product for cassette tape repair
This review is about item#06347616.
To the rubber belt of the record player
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 17:29:41
I wanted φ 1 mm, but it is a substitute for 1.5 mm. I made it three times and it was just right. I do not use 30 cm ... 10 m is too much. It is a material that seems to last long unless the seams are cut off.
This review is about item#06347616.
Repair of audio products
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 15:39:46
Although the belt of the open tape deck aged more than 30 years ago was searching for parts but the belt shop in Akihabara was also closed, I was in trouble. I found your belt and replaced it, it became as good as new as it was replaced. Just because it is ordered in 10M units, I think it is better to have a bit more short.
This review is about item#06347616.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
Bancoran Round Belt
Star Rope
Orange Polyurethane Belts
Urethane Code, Orange
Van code dedicated bonder
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Star rope
Pulley belt
Rubber pulley belt
Antistatic round belt
Poly cord round belt
Round belt (for the ML-210)
Round belt