Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange

Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 57 customer reviews ]
Used as an exchange belt of 8mm projector in 50 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 23:24:41
The projector's drive belt was forced to replace due to aged deterioration of 50 years, and purchased this belt. Warm the razor with a lighter, cut and weld it to produce a belt. It is running smoothly. Since the necessary length is about 50 cm, I would like you to commercialize one with length of about 1 - 2 m.
This review is about item#6347695.
As a belt of a spinning machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 15:12:41
There is less slippage than the belt of the thread and the sound also gently circulates Can be used comfortably Easy to connect as you get used to it
This review is about item#6347677.
For round-belt replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 16:24:41
When purchasing a genuine round belt by a manufacturer it is very expensive so I bought a bang cord of the same diameter and made it for himself. As for how to make your own way it will be various if you examine it on the net so I made it for your reference. I can not purchase a high manufacturer's genuine belt anymore.
This review is about item#6347652.
Driving and decelerating home-made machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 21:02:43
I think you all know this already. Although it can not endure a very large load, it is really convenient. Cut it to the required length, heat it and melt it for use. Do not overheat, wait without waiting until you get completely cold if you arrive.
This review is about item#6347756.
Repairing belts such as cassette deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 23:03:43
We are using it for repairing belts such as cassette decks. You can use it with confidence because it has quite a strength. This orange color is more soft and easy to use than white.
This review is about item#6347616.
Replacement of rubber belt of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:46:10
I use it as a substitute when the rubber belt between the motor of the engraving machine and the pulley is broken. In the past, the welding temperature at the time of joining was low, and the joined surfaces could come off. I recently raised the temperature, so I use it for anything. Because belt stretch is small, it is difficult to cut to the length that is perfect.
This review is about item#6347713.
Used as an inner belt of the Karakuri watch
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 20:36:28
The belt used inside the Karakuri watch has stretched out and the operation is unstable, so I made the best belt and repaired it. A little accustomed to joining is necessary, but it is very good because it can make a length of arbitrary length steplessly.
This review is about item#6347634.
Repair of cassette deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 18:44:44
I want a 1 mm van code. It seems that there is no standard yet. I think that there is a lot of demand.
This review is about item#6347616.
Replacement of belt inside the vibraphone motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 18:06:20
I think that it is okay to warm up without using jigs and hold them with both hands and attach them quickly. Various size belts can be produced with no problem in completion accuracy.
This review is about item#6347616.
Pulley reducer spare belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 23:10:17
It can be welded easily with a soldering iron, and the tensile strength of the welded part is also sufficient.
This review is about item#06347625.
Machine repair (about 300,000 yen currency sorter)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 08:45:22
Because it is an old machine, the manufacturer was also in trouble because there were no parts, but in addition to being able to make a round belt easily it became repairable.
This review is about item#06347634.
Various belts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:38:58
We can make the size freely, very useful.
This review is about item#06347713.
Surrogate belts for audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 22:07:16
Although it is more durable than a rubber material and has a degree of freedom of length, low price and portability of a processing tool is desired.
This review is about item#06347634.
The rubber deck of the video deck
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 11:30:08
Many rubber belts are used for rotating parts in audio products, but it will be useless in one to two years due to changes over time. We understand that your products have less deterioration and last longer. Since adhesive is unnecessary and it can heat firmly bond, it can be done freely, so it is easy to work. I have been looking for such products for many years and I am glad that they finally jumped up when I found them. I would be happy if you would like us to offer a lineup of 1 mm φ products.
This review is about item#06347616.
Repair of cassette deck
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 18:43:36
Two drive belts of the cassette deck of the component in about 20 years ago had run out and inquired of the parts to the manufacturer, but as a matter of course it was not. Since I used to purchase a round belt and repaired the old dryer, there was a thing with a thickness of just 1.5 mm when I looked for it with a monotaro and there was also a review that repaired the cassette deck so I bought it immediately. Adjusted to the length of the driving part, welded by heat and set on the cassette deck. I am enjoying the nostalgic sound of a cassette revived spectacularly.
This review is about item#06347616.
For fan drive of clothes dryer
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 14:49:28
I bought it for replacement as the fan drive belt of the clothes dryer went out 35 years ago. It began to move comfortably.
This review is about item#06347713.
For replacing the rubber of the equipment from which the tray of the CD player does not come out
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 00:54:39
Since the tray of the system component CD player ceased coming out, I made the exchange rubber with a van code and used it for repair. Because there is no van code bonding tool, it melted with a soldering iron and bonded at both ends by hand, but because it was not a requirement for precise rotation, it was possible to repair the CD player's tray with a van code. The bonded part was quite strong and was strong enough not to be removed even by pulling by hand, so I thought that it could be used except for precision equipment. I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#06347616.
Guard of the Iimaru machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 13:19:53
I have not purchased it because it is reasonably long
This review is about item#06347722.
Repair of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 19:05:01
I bought it about 30 years ago and used it as a drive belt for an open deck, a video deck and a 8 mm projector purchased in my newlywedge, which I can no longer use. We purchased 4 types of belts, 1.5 2.0 2.5 3.5 mm, one belt can make things perfect, such as tension, by changing the length of 5 belts. Because we can make a very cheap and perfect belt, we are very satisfied that there was such a good thing.
This review is about item#06347695.
Home Karaoke, I used it as a belt of cassette deck 30 years ago.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 10:17:55
I gave it to the manufacturer for repair but since the number of years has passed considerably, it was not repaired and was returned because there are no parts. I thought about giving up and putting it in the corner of the warehouse after giving up but if I do not get it, I will put it in the corner of the warehouse and it will be over 10 years ago. In May this year, I will search for a monotaro then search for a van code round belt and I will order it quickly and take the dimensions Attach the blade of the cutter to the solder gloves, turn on the power supply, paste the edge of the round cord with a tape with the tape with a blade, and slide the caliper while closing the caliper blade so as to pinch the cutter blade and slide the end of the round belt Come on and let it cool down a little and it is finished. Home karaoke revived 30 years ago. Promptly, enjoying karaoke with an old cassette. I am 70 years old. I revived my memorable karaoke set. Thank you !
This review is about item#06347616.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
Bancoran Round Belt
Star Rope
Orange Polyurethane Belts
Urethane Code, Orange
Van code dedicated bonder
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Star rope
Antistatic round belt
Rubber pulley belt
Pulley belt
Poly cord round belt
Round belt (for the ML-210)
Round belt