Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bancoran Round Belt

Bancoran Round Belt
Sales Price: 4.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews .
maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:14:22
I ordered it by mistake and I could not use it. Later I ordered for dryer.
This review is about item#311525.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 20:07:59
I could not use it due to mistake of buying. I am displaying the center circumference, so please be careful.
This review is about item#311473.
For transmission of rotation from the motor shaft of the tabletop drill bit to the drill mounting shaft
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:05:41
I wanted the total length of the belt to be 24.5 cm, but since I ordered 25 cm, the tension of the belt is a little weak, but it seems to be somehow able to use it. The belt was planned to purchase the material and fuse it and make it annular, but since there was a fused product, it saved the trouble of fusion bonding.
This review is about item#311482.
I used it to restore a projector of 8 mm movie. Motor → Pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:01:30
I was able to use it obediently without problems. In the case of regeneration of old machines, the rubber belt is degraded in most cases and will not be usable, so this urethane belt replaces it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#311315.
Mini drilling machine drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:21:27
I think that vibration is small and it is very good. There is no slip, transmission efficiency is also good.
This review is about item#311324.
For compressor pulley drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 14:54:27
I purchased it as a replacement because the belt which I used before has deteriorated and has broken. For now it is in good condition and it is working well at the moment.
This review is about item#311491.
Motor drive of instrument (vib)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:06:33
I made a welded cord cord belt, but I could not do it properly and as a result I found that there is a round belt if I know the diameter. Was saved……
This review is about item#311403.
Used as pulley of cooling fan of small compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 18:50:58
It has elasticity and strength as well. I think the price is high.
This review is about item#311202.
As a fan belt for on-site compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:48:47
It is used as a fan belt of Kanematsu's old compressor KP - 950. Although it is not heavily used yet, I am steadily turning the fan. Originally, I do not know what kind of usage is correct, but it is a report as an example.
This review is about item#311096.
To connect with the motor of the coil hoisting machine.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 06:59:25
I was looking for a rigid belt with less elongation, but it was better to be a little harder.
This review is about item#00311315.
Mini-cnc
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 14:43:00
It is strong and lasts long. It is safe because there is no worry that it will break unlike heat welded type.
This review is about item#00311245.
Purchase for mini drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 14:39:29
Although I do not depend on appearance, I think that there is no slippage and noises in the implementation, although I think that cost-effectiveness is high, but it is worrisome about how durability is really ·
This review is about item#00311324.
Power transmission (for water pump drive)
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 15:34:06
I bought a Bancora round belt 5 x 440. Although feeling of use is no problem for now, the color of the item is a rubber band color and it was not in orange like a van code. I am worried that there is no mention of color in the product page. (Those faded in long-term stock?)
This review is about item#00311586.
Tabletop drill drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 17:34:27
When I started a drill board (not using more than 3 years) desktop drill which I bought a few years ago, there was abnormal noise and vibration inside the belt cover and the drill ceased to rotate. When the cover was opened, it was determined that the drive belt was not driven because the driving belt was deteriorated and the core yarn was left and the belt was broken or cut. When I looked it up on the net, I heard that the Bangkoran Belt could be used, so I ordered it and arrived the next day. I used it immediately, but did not slip, I could use it well.
This review is about item#00311473.
Repair of vacuum pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 16:31:30
I received it the next day I ordered. The product was OK, the packaging was also beautiful. I would like to order next time as well.
This review is about item#00311507.
Driving a tabletop drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 13:36:56
The belt had run out about half a year ago and I went around some DIY shops, but I could not find the belt, so I wonder how to replace each body? I thought, but I could find it with Monotaro. I am moving smoothly now. I bought one extra for spare, so I will be able to use it for another ten years.
This review is about item#00311482.
As a repair part of a machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 14:02:57
Since it arrives immediately after ordering and it is individually wrapped, there is no problem even if you deliver it to customers. I was very saved because price was also reasonable.
This review is about item#00311175.
Device belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 14:02:16
Size is also perfect and satisfactory. We will confirm durability from now.
This review is about item#00311236.
US vending machine tender dispensing machine belt
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 17:58:41
It is perfect for size It is 3 × 363 I am using it on the same machine so it is currently closed, but I want you to return.
This review is about item#00311141.
For machine drive
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 18:49:45
Because it was the same size, purchased for the replacement of the belt which was broken due to deterioration, so there is no problem in use. Durability is safe because it is a manufacturer item
This review is about item#00311525.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
V Belt,
Star Rope
Orange Polyurethane Belts
Urethane Code, Orange
Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Van code dedicated bonder
HDP-10A Belt
Sewing Machine Belts
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Poly cord round belt
Pulley belt
Rubber pulley belt
Round belt (for the ML-210)
Round belt