Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electric Knife

Electric Knife
Sales Price: 13.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
It is planned to be used for practical skills of Type 2 electrical worker at the end of this year.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:53:03
Although I might not use it because I already bought a stripper, I can not keep it, I do not have to be stranded.
This review is about item#6725686.
For electric construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 23:58:23
Although I have few opportunities to use it easily, I put one in the waist bag as an amulet. Sharpness is a passing point. Although it is a bit deductible that the quality of wooden grip is disappointing, it is a good feeling if it can be used if it is hard to put in and out of the blade out of the new item. But after all, there are few opportunities to use in electrical construction at this time.
This review is about item#6725686.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:53:04
Denki knife which I have been using for nearly 40 years soon began to be renewed because of its lifespan (due to sharpening too much and the cutting edge has become thinner ...). Sharpness and usability are also good.
This review is about item#6725686.
For electrical engineer's examination
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 13:35:52
It is a stable Hausan Electric Work Knife. Although it was peeling with a cutter knife so far, the blade hits until the wire covering, and often it cuts. It is a fluff brush knife. I feel good peeling.
This review is about item#6725686.
Stripping
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 22:30:20
I am using it for purposes other than Electric Works, but it is convenient. I was stripping the vinyl with a cutter knife until I pulled the copper wire from the vinyl code of the electric product, but efficiency was improved by using this.
This review is about item#6725686.
For household electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 21:04:45
Hawaiian knife is this price. I appreciate it. It is saved more cheaply than mass merchandisers.
This review is about item#06725686.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:30:02
It is an old-fashioned knife familiar.
This review is about item#06725686.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 08:12:10
Is good
This review is about item#06725686.
It is used for the work of children.
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 08:25:20
In and out is hard. The blade does not fit completely. It is impossible for children to use for purpose of use.
This review is about item#06725686.
For electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 19:30:43
Just a good size to fit in your hands. It can be used with confidence without grafting. The hardness at the time of storage gets used while using it.
This review is about item#06725686.
Electrical construction professional exam
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 18:31:56
It is natural to rely on the wire stripper, but even purchase it even for this even purchase to practice. I am satisfied because I can cut well more than I thought.
This review is about item#06725686.
For removal of exterior coating such as cabtire cable
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-15 07:47:08
I have used a cutter knife so far because it is a product manufacturing, but I first bought it knowing at the Electric Work Examination. It cuts more than the cutter and it was too tearful to have too many teeth and hurt the core wire and I did not think it was so easy to use. It is a good tool. Although other people are also being reviewed, I think that the out put of teeth is a little hard and I am scared. However, I do not think that it is this kind of thing to prevent teeth from coming out when it is unexpected during carrying.
This review is about item#06725686.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 10:06:47
The part of the hand is very easy to hold, easy to use.
This review is about item#06725686.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-18 20:51:06
The sharpness is not bad, but the part where the blade is put in and out is a bit hard
This review is about item#06725686.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 21:30:56
The first low-priced knife This price is exactly the same as the knife I used to date Excellent
This review is about item#06725686.
Tire work
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 11:24:38
Since it can be briefly cut, it is useful for cutting rubber valves and cardboard.
This review is about item#06725686.
For electrical engineer exam
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 17:39:41
The blade can be cut well. However, the handle is not good for flattery. She was badly scratched and thorns seemed to stab, it was scraped with another knife and sanded. Even though it is cheap, I think we need a more polite finish a bit. That's too bad.
This review is about item#06725686.
I bought it for the practical test of Type II Electric Examiner's Examination. First of all, I will try my best to break through the exam.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 12:20:17
I felt that it was heavy and easy to use.
This review is about item#06725686.
Electrical work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-02 19:17:50
It is compact.
This review is about item#06725686.
Peeling of VVC cable
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 12:49:14
Electric knife has come out from various companies, but the price is also cheap, I bought a classic Hosan made. I also have solid building, it is professional use. A special rope is also used and the durability seems to be high.
This review is about item#06725686.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electric Jack
Electric Knife
Chrome Knife
Electric Knife
Pliers
  • Pliers
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 31.96 SGD
  • 5.000000(2)
New Denko Mac
Hongoma Electric Knife
Electric Knife
Denkomac (knife for electric works)
Electric Knife
Electric Knife
Electric Knife
Crimping Tool
Vvf Stripper