Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand tap (HT) #3

Hand tap (HT) #3
Sales Price: 8.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
Create a rack
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:19:55
You do not have to go to Akihabara to pick up the type at 2/3 of Akihabara's price
This review is about item#8266054.
Repair after the main body case of the watch has run out of threads
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 13:53:59
I did not sell special small hand taps like this one even if I looked for it at a local home center etc. When I tried searching it on the net, I arrived at the page of Monotaro, and I got a good impression that there was an explanation of the variety of kinds, and the explanation of the difference of the numerical value of the tap which I did not know before. I think that the display of dispatch on the day is also clear and very good. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#08265537.
Wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 17:19:35
Normally good
This review is about item#06624003.
Recovery of a crushed screw
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 11:12:13
It was an amateur, so I was very uneasy, but if I tried hard and tried it, it surrounded me easily surprisingly. The sharpness is also good, I am satisfied that I can repair the old machine.
This review is about item#08266571.
Fix carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 16:17:19
I met a tap that can cut well after a long absence. You can cut lightly without using the handle as much as you can fix the thread.
This review is about item#08266456.
TAP of pre-hardened steel
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-12 18:24:56
If you are concerned about OSG, there is no mistake. The mochi is also good. Just a price band is cheap tool and san. I use MONOTARO because I feel attractive in places where I can order bulk, but the cost is higher than the tools of the town and others .... Monotaro san, will not you manage a little more ...?
This review is about item#06623897.
1953 motorcycle restore
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-05 12:23:42
It is possible to obtain with a special size.
This review is about item#08267533.
Inner diameter thread processing of BS material
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-01 12:55:43
It is easy to use for BS material.
This review is about item#06623951.
TAP such as 55C NAK
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-26 12:53:55
I think that it is no mistake with this as well. Sharpness is good, and it is good to hold. However, the price is .... Will not it come up with versatility things a little more ...?
This review is about item#06623976.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand tap Metric thread screws
SKS Hand Tap
Hand Tap (HT) # 1
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
Hand tap Metric thread screws
Hand-tap set (HT)
Hand tap type I (M)
Hand tap I type (M) on
Carbide hand tap (OTT)
Hand in tap
Hand Tap