Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tapered Roller Bearing 30000 Series

Tapered Roller Bearing 30000 Series
Sales Price: 6.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.97
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews .
Jimny's King Pin Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 18:28:44
It seems that there is no problem in quality as well as cheaper than buying at others.
This review is about item#335806.
Jimny
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 09:34:37
It is cheaper than genuine, we will exchange it for regular maintenance. It is a good making.
This review is about item#00335806.
JA11 King Pin Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 14:34:49
I bought two for King Pin Bearing exchange of JA11, but it did not have any problem at all, although it was previously Breve, it was healed after exchange. We ship goods as soon as possible and we will also make it to arrive soon
This review is about item#335806.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 21:20:50
Used for Jimny. It is cheaper than genuine products, but quality is no problem.
This review is about item#335806.
Jimny's refreshment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 20:58:45
I used it for Jimny's King pin bearing. Although it is less than half the price of genuine products, accuracy is also used without any problem.
This review is about item#335806.
Used for Jimny JB 23 5 type
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 18:24:15
Used for kingpin bearings, we will verify the durability in the future ...
This review is about item#335806.
Tire changer worm gear shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 21:47:42
I was saying that the garger is quietly rotating smoothly NTN is reliable because it is.
This review is about item#336366.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 08:04:37
Thanks to Monotaro you save a high quality bare link cheaply and conveniently. Even though it is a standard item, it is a genuine part of BMW, it is a Scandinavian manufacturer product so very (haha) so expensive ~
This review is about item#00336375.
Machine bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:20:43
I bought it because the dealer of the bearing is far away. Used for spindle bearings of desk-top milling machines. Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#336384.
Toy robot arm axis
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 17:57:29
To use and without any problem you have at this price.
This review is about item#336341.
Jimny JB23 King Pin O / H
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 19:19:21
Price, performance, reliability Very good things.
This review is about item#335806.
On the spindle of the milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:55:32
I am doing very well. However, only the conical part was exchanged.
This review is about item#00336393.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 23:44:04
cheap
This review is about item#00335806.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 14:41:34
It is sufficient performance as genuine equivalent. I think that there are shops selling this at a genuine price.
This review is about item#00335806.
Jimny
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 10:08:36
It is King Pin Bearing of JA 11! It's cheap!
This review is about item#00335806.
Used for Jimny JB23's 8 type King pin bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 11:58:48
The work was done by the dealer. The handle judder perfected. As compared with before changing the feeling of steering, weird feeling disappeared and it became a firm feel.
This review is about item#00335806.
Bicycle wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:06:04
Good
This review is about item#00336366.
car
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 19:57:25
I was satisfied with the price, I was able to purchase with confidence
This review is about item#00335806.
Jimny JW23 King Pin Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 00:39:42
It is equivalent to genuine and cheap. There is no problem at all if it is an NTN product.
This review is about item#00335806.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 07:18:27
Jimny's classic parts King Pin Bearing! The handle of the handle will be comfortable straight away. Satisfied because the price is cheaper than ok!
This review is about item#00335806.
1 2