Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tapered Roller Bearing 30000 Series

Tapered Roller Bearing 30000 Series
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.95
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 44 customer reviews ]
I used it for kingpin bearing exchange. It is cheaper than genuine and it is hard to beat.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 08:05:42
Although it is one week after exchange, it can be used without problems for now.
This review is about item#00335806.
Automotive bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 18:26:05
I am thankful that items will arrive quickly. I am thankful that the same thing can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#336366.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:01:30
When purchasing genuine parts, it is expensive so I ordered it and used it for kingpin bearings of light cloth 4 wheel. Grease and oil seal etc are also handy because genuine equivalents are gathered together at low cost. Since it is a domestically produced bearing, there is no problem at all in quality.
This review is about item#335806.
Used for replacing bearings of Chinese table turning lathes
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 18:38:07
After all the domestic bearings are different in reliability, the price is also cheap and other bearings are also purchased with a monotaro.
This review is about item#336384.
Ja11 knuckle overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 20:41:48
Regular replacement is essential in the case of the Crocan run with the old car riding 23 years. Replacement is a safe and secure iron rule before the handle rattle shimmy and judder comes out. I am indebted to MonotaRO, including genuine parts. Sincerely.
This review is about item#335806.
Overhaul of the car's def
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:45:42
I bought it for overhaul of car def. I was saved because I could buy two pieces at one price of genuine parts.
This review is about item#335842.
Jimny's King Pin Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 18:28:44
It seems that there is no problem in quality as well as cheaper than buying at others.
This review is about item#335806.
Jimny
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 09:34:37
It is cheaper than genuine, we will exchange it for regular maintenance. It is a good making.
This review is about item#00335806.
JA11 King Pin Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 14:34:49
I bought two for King Pin Bearing exchange of JA11, but it did not have any problem at all, although it was previously Breve, it was healed after exchange. We ship goods as soon as possible and we will also make it to arrive soon
This review is about item#335806.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 21:20:50
Used for Jimny. It is cheaper than genuine products, but quality is no problem.
This review is about item#335806.
Jimny's refreshment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 20:58:45
I used it for Jimny's King pin bearing. Although it is less than half the price of genuine products, accuracy is also used without any problem.
This review is about item#335806.
Used for Jimny JB 23 5 type
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 18:24:15
Used for kingpin bearings, we will verify the durability in the future ...
This review is about item#335806.
Tire changer worm gear shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 21:47:42
I was saying that the garger is quietly rotating smoothly NTN is reliable because it is.
This review is about item#336366.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 08:04:37
Thanks to Monotaro you save a high quality bare link cheaply and conveniently. Even though it is a standard item, it is a genuine part of BMW, it is a Scandinavian manufacturer product so very (haha) so expensive ~
This review is about item#00336375.
Machine bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:20:43
I bought it because the dealer of the bearing is far away. Used for spindle bearings of desk-top milling machines. Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#336384.
Toy robot arm axis
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 17:57:29
To use and without any problem you have at this price.
This review is about item#336341.
Jimny JB23 King Pin O / H
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 19:19:21
Price, performance, reliability Very good things.
This review is about item#335806.
On the spindle of the milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:55:32
I am doing very well. However, only the conical part was exchanged.
This review is about item#00336393.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 23:44:04
cheap
This review is about item#00335806.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 14:41:34
It is sufficient performance as genuine equivalent. I think that there are shops selling this at a genuine price.
This review is about item#00335806.
1 2 3