Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)

Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)
5 star 107
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews
Ventilator repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:10:27
It was a ventilation fan that had been around for 13 years. I was able to complete the repair promptly.
This review is about item#351373.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:14:56
It is convenient because it can be purchased from 1 piece. I will use it when free shipping.
This review is about item#329235.
Used in bearing replacement of electric motor rotor of the sirocco fan of the range hood
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:20:41
Remove the sirocco fan and the electric motor from the range hood. Next, disassemble the electric motor and remove the rotor from inside. Next, remove the deteriorated bearing by using the bearing puller from the rotor, attach a new bearing, and check the reverse operation to proceed normally. Bearings are cheaper than purchasing locally.
This review is about item#329786.
For hand spinner
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:30:06
I tried to make topic hand spinner in the company. I tried dry bearings. I did not turn around for about 1 minute.
This review is about item#329235.
Used for model engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:01:54
We have dealings with a sense of security. In addition, there is an edge!
This review is about item#351391.
Reel repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 18:36:52
It was a much better product than I expected I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#352274.
Bearings of thread spinning machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 15:07:43
I got it at a cheaper price than purchasing at a neighborhood carpenter center
This review is about item#329384.
Sharp plasma cluster air conditioner fan motor repair (noise)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 11:03:42
Noticed the generation of abnormal noise from the fan motor. Although I thought that it was necessary to replace the motor, I found out the same size bearings with Mr. Tarotaro. With slight expense and easy replacement work (perfect size) completed. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#00329384.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 10:51:19
It is very nice to be able to purchase bearings of various sizes from one.
This review is about item#352186.
It is a replacement part of the blade guide of the band saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:52:48
Since it is the same model as the parts that was originally installed, it operates without problems. It is appreciated that repair items can be easily obtained
This review is about item#329384.
Used for supporting the tire of the rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 16:55:55
For both functional, structural, rigidity and dimensions, this was what I wanted.
This review is about item#352204.
Repair of open tape deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 23:10:08
Purchased as maintenance reserve. There is no such thing as a problem because it is a general purpose item. Rotation check is also good.
This review is about item#329384.
For Hobby (RC)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 09:01:33
It is used as a brushless motor exchange bearings of radio controlled electric aircraft. Motor is made in China, there is a problem in durability and bearings will be bad immediately. By exchanging for a bearing made in Japan, the rotation becomes smooth and the motor sound becomes quiet as well.
This review is about item#352177.
Ventilator motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 18:34:45
The direction of obviously turns smoothly in the state of bag withdrawing from the half amount of things we bought together.
This review is about item#329533.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 23:17:03
It takes time to obtain a small diameter bearing and it is useful because it can be purchased from one piece.
This review is about item#352344.
Ventilator motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 14:35:34
I got a noise from the motor, so I ordered it as a replacement part. Quality is satisfactory, but it was smooth and helpful from order to arrival.
This review is about item#329384.
Parts replacement of Hitachi Hand Router M8 purchased about 15 years ago.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 15:18:28
Thanks to this parts acquisition it was possible to fix it myself. It cost us 8000 yen for maker repair so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#329384.
Exchange of ventilation fan motor bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 23:09:29
Noises began to emerge from the bearings of home ventilators, and we replaced them. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#329533.
Used as a guide for band saws
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:08:12
There is no trouble at the time of initial introduction. It is the same as the designated genuine parts, and it excels in cost performance from the price.
This review is about item#329287.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 10:39:03
There is trust in the manufacturer's products, and it is inexpensive. I often use it.
This review is about item#352177.