Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)

Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)
5 star 115
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 130 customer reviews ]
Model airplane motor bearings
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 22:14:24
I decided to purchase because it matched the used motor. Although it was used impression, it was not particularly discomfort.
This review is about item#352274.
Circulator bearing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 18:27:12
I was able to install it well and it was very good. I was surprised
This review is about item#329533.
Belle Thunder's Belling
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 16:06:41
It was diverted to the tip of belt sander. It can be used for about two years after the last exchange, so it got a bad move, so it's the second purchase. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#00329585.
Used at the front of TNI's evolution light hub
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:37:31
It is the same size as the bearing (W689 RS) pressed into the front hub of TNI's evolution light hub, so it can be used as a substitute for it. In actual use this one has a smooth rotation. W689RS is hard to obtain, so we recommend you to replace it. As for the W689RS, the seal is rubber, but here it becomes metal.
This review is about item#00352213.
Gearbox of the harvester
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 20:48:17
Originally it was using one side steel plate shield but for now it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#00329436.
skateboard
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 15:18:50
Anyway the price is reasonable. The rotation is also smooth. As for the durability, it can not be said anything because the usage period is still short.
This review is about item#00329384.
Woodworking trimmer - on the guide rollers
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 08:08:19
It is a feeling of use that is not different from those of other companies
This review is about item#00350217.
Model engine
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-17 17:28:12
Good product with high precision
This review is about item#00351391.
Used for bearing of dehumidifier motor
4
From Japan
On 2009-08-17 23:17:12
Although it is a dehumidifier made in 1999, it was revived just by replacing the bearing. Because the price is cheap, it may be good to exchange once in a few years.
This review is about item#00329481.
1