Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 17:36:32
We used it for the first time with Suzuki's mini car MT, but it was a customer reaction that it will not change as before.
This review is about item#327756.
Overhaul of the alternator
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 18:50:04
I understand that the specification is different from genuine products and purchase it. I am using it at my own risk and I am satisfied that I can improve my purpose.
This review is about item#327756.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 00:37:29
I'm glad I could buy it cheaply. I also want to purchase next time. . .
This review is about item#00328036.
Buff bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 14:02:25
At the time of purchase, there was a detailed explanation of the model number, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#34729773.
For replacement of shielded bearing of bicycle R hub
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 22:39:32
Although the shield bearing of the bicycle R hub is this size, both sides contact rubber seal type is not quite readily available so it can be purchased from here so it is very helpful. Although genuine is NACHI, I wanted to use NTN for testing, so I made it to this product.
This review is about item#327826.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:06:41
There is no dissatisfaction about use and there is no trouble, I want to purchase
This review is about item#34729782.
Trial Bike Wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:39:52
I have not exchanged yet, but it is stable quality. I am relieved because goods will arrive soon.
This review is about item#328036.
As a replacement part for bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:43:57
It is saved that this product of NTN is available at this price.
This review is about item#328456.
Repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 12:26:31
I used it for repairing the leg around the combine. Thank you for being cheap and available.
This review is about item#328036.
I will use it as a hobby for exchanging the wheelbearing of the motorbike.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:11:02
I have not used it yet, but I am happy that the price can be bought in one third of genuine products. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#328036.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 14:57:26
Although it is a cheaper product than genuine, it can be used without problems. I also would like to use it.
This review is about item#327826.
For motorcycle KLX 250 rear wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 18:51:05
It bothers me because I can bought it cheaper than buying a high genuine item. A general-purpose item is sufficient for this kind.
This review is about item#328036.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 21:06:28
I replaced the deep groove ball bearing with DIY. You can easily change it using "Amateur Bearing Puller" etc.
This review is about item#327826.
As a wheel bearing of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 18:44:37
Performance has improved by replacing it with a damaged bearing.
This review is about item#328106.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 12:31:36
Here, there are no shops selling in the countryside, it is saved. I will also order.
This review is about item#34729773.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:26:59
Since ZZ was good product, LLU also purchased for trial. If it is cheap, it will be easy to buy and it will be saved.
This review is about item#327896.
I am exchanging when amateur is exchanged.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:46:40
I think that I would appreciate it if there is a summary sales somewhat cheaply.
This review is about item#327756.
Used for bike bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:47:02
It is much cheaper than the motorcycle manufacturer genuine parts. It is good to be able to specify the manufacturer.
This review is about item#327966.
bearing
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 19:55:19
There were no problems as bearing bearings.
This review is about item#327756.
As an automobile part
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 17:48:40
Since the product itself is made by NTN, since it is originally relieved, there is no further expectation or evaluation. However, it is better to lower price than genuine car manufacturers.
This review is about item#328246.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type