Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
161 Customer Reviews
5 star 140
4 star 12
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 161 Reviews
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:58:35
There is no problem in particular. Packing and quality etc are also usual NTN. I am afraid that this level becomes commonplace.
This review is about item#331992.
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 15:10:10
NTN made of high reliability, but it is saved for cheap purchase.
This review is about item#332132.
Repair
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 12:29:46
If you put the label of MonotaRO on the label of manufacturer's size etc., I do not know the size etc. I want you to stop.
This review is about item#332062.
Maintenance of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 18:21:52
I am using it once on a regular basis. I will continue to use it. Because it is cheap
This review is about item#332412.
Used for replacing wheelbearings of DR250S SJ44A
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:31:33
I bought it for overhaul. It is satisfactory to use genuine parts and no difference.
This review is about item#332202.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:37:57
Items that can be purchased considerably cheaper than genuine parts and whose model numbers are known are purchased here.
This review is about item#332132.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:25:17
I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied with the quick response.
This review is about item#331992.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 10:13:07
I purchased to the maintenance of the snowplow auger. In case I got it all in Monotaro.
This review is about item#332272.
Overhaul of the alternator
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 18:50:38
I understand that the specification is different from genuine products and purchase it. I am using it at my own risk and I am satisfied that I can improve my purpose.
This review is about item#332062.
Used for restoring motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:54:08
I have ordered it because there are no shops selling to my neighborhood. Even cheap ones do not have such things as "slippery is bad" or "there is rattling" etc and can be used properly.
This review is about item#34729791.
Change to the tensioner pulley of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:31:19
The tensioner pulley of the accessory belt of the car will cost more than 5,000 yen, but only by the price of about 1/10 by changing the bearing only.
This review is about item#332132.
Exchange of caster tire bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 07:20:14
I use it for bearing of caster tire of machine. It can be purchased because it can be purchased at less than half the price of the manufacturer's list price.
This review is about item#00332272.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 15:48:30
Purchased on a special price day. Quality is attached with origami and no problem. cheap! Early !! Satisfaction !!!
This review is about item#332132.
Used for bike wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 12:21:47
I am satisfied very much that cheap and good ones go into it. Even if you do not know the part number by size only it is convenient to search.
This review is about item#332272.
Snow removal machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 06:57:12
It was used for snow removal machine maintenance. I am satisfied that the desired sizes are available. Since the product is made by NTN, there is no problem.
This review is about item#00331992.
Snowplow repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 19:28:55
The quality was also excellent at low cost and it was very good It was very nice as the search was easy
This review is about item#332132.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 23:44:10
After the exchange, push and pull is easy and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#332062.
JhonDeer Passenger Mower for consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:34:18
Both the inner diameter and the outer diameter were easy to assemble as standard, and they were within the allowable range of standards.
This review is about item#332272.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 14:58:34
I replaced the bearings of the front tires without problems. Billago 250
This review is about item#332062.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 00:13:30
It was used as a bearing with the engine mount of S16J. Since genuine is high, it was used as an equivalent.
This review is about item#00332132.