Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000 ZZ Series

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000 ZZ Series
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Thunder (woodworking tool) for repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 17:24:30
As the bearings splattered during use of the Thunder, as a result of disassembling it, since general ball bearings were used in the center part, check the size with a monotalrow. I could use it without any problem. Repair completed for several hundred yen.
This review is about item#327853.
Since the bearing of the processing machine deteriorates and becomes defective, it is used as a permanent for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 14:40:01
You can purchase less cheaply than purchasing from a machine maker and doing something that you do not have to go to a home center and doing it well. Goods are certain and are purchasing together at the time of purchase of something.
This review is about item#327923.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 18:39:30
It is an ordinary good product. Because the price is reasonable, it is useful for adjustment of freight
This review is about item#327783.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 00:50:09
I used inventory bearings for maintenance of agricultural machines and purchased for replenishment, so it is very good that the unit price is cheap because it is the same as the bearing I always purchase.
This review is about item#00328063.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:43:15
It is always used bearings. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#328833.
ISEKI IR 5 rotor bearing exchange of bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 03:48:26
Even if the mission of the old tiller IR5 was broken and asked Iseki, it was said that it is not possible to obtain the part with the old machine and the repair was refused. If we decided to repair by ourselves and disassembled by ourselves, the gears were not broken, the bearings of the rotor bearings broke and the chain was disengaged. I found out that it is this size when I examine it, I searched and found it here. Although it was written that it will take about 10 days for shipping by foreign companies at other companies, it was extremely helpful at shipping the same day as there was inventory here. Parts are available so we are currently under repair. I am very happy just because I thought that I could not repair it. It seems that all bearings inside the mission are available in MONOTARO, so I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#00328133.
Tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 01:52:25
The only word, it is wonderful. First, I first understood that it was a sound, a wonderful part, I used it for air impact this time.
This review is about item#00327853.
I used it for maintenance of the ship.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 16:56:03
As soon as I needed it, I received it the next day and replaced it immediately. It was fast, cheap, free shipping cost, it was saved.
This review is about item#328133.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:32:32
Repeat purchase. I can not buy the bearing any more except by Monotaro.
This review is about item#327853.
Racing Kart Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 10:10:05
Because it is a reliable domestic manufacturer because it is cheaply obtained, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#00327993.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 23:14:07
There are various kinds, but NTN bearing is satisfied if this price
This review is about item#327923.
Replacing wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:38:22
Used to make the TZ 250 R wear the LANZA wheel. Bearings are mismatched in performance by manufacturer, so choose trust NTN made. It rotates very smoothly.
This review is about item#328063.
Repair of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 17:54:35
Not at all. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#00328483.
As a nursing shower chair part
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 11:19:33
If parts were exchanged, it became many times the amount, but it was very helpful to have this bearing.
This review is about item#00327853.
Motorcycle Parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 23:22:42
Anyway, it's cheap. I am looking for, surprised when I found it, buying immediately. Reach it, exchange. There is no problem, parts exchange is completed. It was cheap and solid parts.
This review is about item#00327853.
Product
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:35:28
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#00328063.
Consumables of processing machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 19:17:18
Because it is a manufacturer item, it is reliable. We will use it in the future.
This review is about item#00328063.
Bearings for cylinder bearings of air compressors
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 18:59:45
We replaced the bearings that were completely destroyed. I could repair it perfectly.
This review is about item#00327783.
Fish Mark Wheel Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 17:31:37
Fish market etc. It is for replacing damaged bearings of water transport carriage. It can be used normally. I would like to do this if the stainless steel bearings are cheaper.
This review is about item#00327853.
Jig manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 14:48:17
Is this OK? I arrived soon at the price I thought it was. I am very much saved, thank you.
This review is about item#00328203.
1 2