Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 ZZ Series

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 ZZ Series
Sales Price: 4.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews .
Motorcycle wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:52:18
NTN Bearings Japan is proud of worldwide. If you use this, there is no mistake! !
This review is about item#334056.
In the engine of NS-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:44:09
I am running 2000 kilometers, but for now it does not matter. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#00334056.
Self-priming pump bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 09:45:47
Since it is a bearing, it is not possible or impossible, but I got it with early correspondence.
This review is about item#334126.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:04:40
It is surprisingly overwhelmingly saved compared with the nearest home center.
This review is about item#334266.
Wheel bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 03:38:24
Very cheap and satisfied. I will use it from the next time.
This review is about item#00333986.
Replacement part for pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:42:15
I am using it without problems. It is cheaper to purchase than a businessman.
This review is about item#334126.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:37:10
We consider this type of bearings a consumable item. Since it is cheap, I would like to exchange it when movement gets worse, so it will be saved
This review is about item#334056.
Used when replacing bearing
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 19:45:34
Both performance and price are satisfied. I was concerned that the box was somewhat crushed, but the contents are fine. I think that I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#334126.
Repair of meter reading machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:15:47
I used it to replace the bearing I used for the roller shaft. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#333986.
Used for motor bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 16:30:23
I am using it with confidence because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#00334266.
Use for the slide of the cutter table
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:05:45
Again, I do not worry about making in Japan
This review is about item#00334266.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:40:46
I exchanged replacement parts and went smoothly
This review is about item#00334266.
As a super cub front wheel bearing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:02:13
It is a trusted brand and low price. If there is a feeling that you gorgori a little, you can exchange without any hesitation.
This review is about item#00333846.
Buggy wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 14:55:38
Good
This review is about item#00333916.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 16:18:47
The delivery date from ordering will be saved soon. If you desire greeting "C3 clearance" if there is treatment is the best.
This review is about item#34729755.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 21:45:10
I am very saved because it will arrive soon. I think price and quality are also good.
This review is about item#00333916.
To the idler pulley
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 16:13:54
If this price, it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#00333916.
Machine repair: pumps, motors in general
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 11:12:38
It is saved from the nearby material store because it arrives a little cheaply. Bearings are cumbersome to store and difficult to stock, so we can not purchase in large quantities, so we still buy one or two more, so the inventory is much overhead. When not hurrying, you may buy with a monotaro · · · The usability is always a lot by this manufacturer and there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#00334196.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 19:19:14
It is a good item, I arrived soon.
This review is about item#00333986.
I use it in the rotating part of agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 06:53:12
Smooth rotation is good. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#00334196.
1 2