Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6300 Series Llb, Non-Contact Rubber Seal In Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6300 Series Llb, Non-Contact Rubber Seal In Both Sides
Sales Price: 4.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Landing pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 20:51:05
It is considerably cheaper than the price of nearby dealer, it is convenient without traveling expenses.
This review is about item#334153.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 20:22:53
Since it was a manufacturer item, there was not a problem in particular.
This review is about item#334083.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 03:53:44
I used it for a while after replacing, but of course there is no problem.
This review is about item#00334013.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:19:35
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#334013.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:39:15
I am using it in the environment to degrease, but I fully demonstrate the desired performance.
This review is about item#334643.
Exchange the clutch at the same time.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 21:27:10
Since it is a trusted manufacturer, there is no problem.
This review is about item#334013.
Component replacement
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:03:07
I am satisfied with the bearing itself. Originally we are doing heat-resistant bearing of ZZ, but because we can not find heat resistant specification with rubber seal material, we are using LLBC 3 / 5K. Originally it was supposed to be good with VVC 3, but I made this because 5K grease is good. Delivery time It takes too much for one week. It has become 5 days, but it will be one week if we enter Saturdays and Sundays.
This review is about item#334223.
Bicycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 21:39:27
Because it is an old motorcycle, this size is also suitable for hub replacement periodically
This review is about item#334013.
Jimny's mission bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:40:07
It is very much appreciated that bearings from leading manufacturers can be purchased from 1 piece.
This review is about item#00334083.
Motor repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 08:32:33
Although it is slightly durable for metal balls with waterproofness is weak.
This review is about item#00334153.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 21:24:12
Used for the wheel. As it is an exchange of old things it naturally turned around smoothly. Evaluation is a comparison with others, but bearing is difficult. It will be nice if you replace it with a new one. Durability etc At that time I do not remember how the others were. If there is no problem I am planning to exchange cheap domestic products as soon as possible.
This review is about item#00333873.
Electric bearings for automobile cooler belts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 16:22:46
It was a manufacturer item so I could use it with confidence ·
This review is about item#00334083.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 13:43:12
I always use NTN made. There is no trouble so far, durability is also high, it is a safe brand.
This review is about item#00334153.
Exchange of bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 19:00:35
Although genuine products were made with koyo, this time I tried to NTN. As a result, there was not any problem. The price is also cheap and a safe maker. It is recommended.
This review is about item#00333943.
Repair of work machine etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 22:02:17
I am satisfied with the product. Just because delivery will be on the evening of the next day, I will try to be a little earlier.
This review is about item#00334013.
To the wheel of a motorcycle!
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:44:18
With less than half the price of genuine makers never say NTN! Absolutely affordable ~
This review is about item#00333873.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 12:00:53
It is used in the wheel bearing of the motorcycle, manufacturer · Seal type It is thought that there is no problem for use because it is suitable for use, cost performance is good and recommended goods.
This review is about item#00333873.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 19:06:50
It is good cost performance.
This review is about item#00334013.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 16:57:48
It was a product with no problem using it.
This review is about item#00333943.
As a bike wheel bearing for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 14:15:02
Accuracy · Quality is necessary enough · Cheap · Delivery is fast · Satisfactory
This review is about item#00333943.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bearing