Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6900Th Unit Llb, Both Sides Non Contact Rubber Seal Shape

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6900Th Unit Llb, Both Sides Non Contact Rubber Seal Shape
Sales Price: 5.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
Bicycle Hub Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 16:46:38
I bought both sides contact of Osaka soul and non-contact on both sides at the same time, but noncontacter was heavier rotation and accuracy became uneasy, so I bought NTN again. It was just "loss of money buying".
This review is about item#330951.
Repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:10:45
It is NTN so you can use it with confidence. The price is also cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#331107.
Bicycle hub bearing (free body)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:13:03
Do you want a lineup of fast, cheap, high performance, to say one-sided contact, one-sided non-contact if forbidden?
This review is about item#331003.
Compressor crank bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:07:07
I can not say anything because there is not enough time after the exchange, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#331353.
To the Idler of the DA 62V
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 11:49:04
Since it seems that there are many people who use 6909 LLLU for F6 type idlers, I tried managing and exchanging, but it is heavier that I cry when I turn by hand after typing. 6909LLU and 6909LLB are ordered and spun by itself, 6909LLU is still heavy. So I adopted the 6909 LBB and installed it on the engine. By the way, the bearing removed from the old genuine was 6909 DDU.
This review is about item#331301.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:06:08
I am satisfied that I can use it without any problem and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#331256.
Bicycle wheel bearing exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 20:46:55
Purchase for Mavic's road bike rings for road biking. The bearing that was originally attached is a contact type, and the one attached this time is a non-contact type. Clearly the rotation became smooth, but it is not clear how much it will differ if you actually run.
This review is about item#330906.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:07:37
It is a reliable item
This review is about item#00330906.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 18:47:09
Domestic bearings' bearings do not feel like spinning and durability very well.
This review is about item#08986984.
Bicycle hub
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:28:20
Nunetsu no nt n, no complaints.
This review is about item#00331003.
Jb 23w Jimny's tensioner for bearing replacement!
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 19:43:45
Jb23w Jimny's k6A Tensioner Bearings purchased for replacement! There was no abnormal noise and it became comfortable.
This review is about item#00331301.
Hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 20:40:44
Normally, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#00331301.
Hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 19:05:15
Normally, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#00331301.
Bearing exchange on road bike hub
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 19:51:36
I replaced it from contact type to non-contact type. The rotation of the wheel was about 20% better (idling).
This review is about item#00330906.
Bicycle bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 21:53:49
I changed it from the bearing I used for 3 years. The previous one is made in China, this time it is made in Japan It is different way of turning.
This review is about item#08987063.
Bicycle hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 14:12:14
I'd like to use it again because it is rich in size variations and it arrives quickly because of the bargain.
This review is about item#00330906.
Bicycle rear wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 14:52:10
Wherever you go, there were no bearings of this size, looking at the catalog and it was VERRYGOOD Order immediately and the bike no longer wobbles
This review is about item#00330854.
For motorcycle foil
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 13:28:36
There was nothing wrong with the product It is better to reach Kanari cheaply at hand as quickly as possible than purchasing via motorcycle manufacturer.
This review is about item#08987352.
It was used for bearing exchange of trimmer 3701. "
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 20:27:15
It was good. It was very good that I could purchase the items I used at Makita at low price.
This review is about item#00330854.
Bicycle Wheel Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 23:00:20
It was good as it was sent immediately after ordering. Since I exchange regularly, I thought that I would like to use this site again.
This review is about item#00330906.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed