Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type
Sales Price: 2.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews [ See all 53 customer reviews ]
Used to spin out the shaft of a golf club
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 16:20:20
There is also no comparison at first purchase. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#00332035.
replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:58:03
It is far cheaper than buying with genuine parts. Since things are together, it is better not to purchase items of this hand as genuine parts.
This review is about item#332105.
For motor bearings of mortar mixer
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 10:13:21
I purchased it but I have used it only once but there is no problem.
This review is about item#332175.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 15:37:30
Until now I went to NTN directly to NTN, but I am saved because I can buy it cheaply here.
This review is about item#332035.
I used it in motorcycle engine overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:48:51
NTN this price! I am very satisfied! As might be expected!
This review is about item#34729676.
I exchanged for farm machine parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:37:45
I am moving smoothly so far. It is the same as agricultural machinery parts, so it seems to be good.
This review is about item#331965.
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:00:35
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#332035.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 19:42:40
It is inexpensive without having to buy genuine and it is useful regardless of the problem.
This review is about item#332175.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 19:59:16
I am satisfied enough because it is an item of the same level as genuine parts.
This review is about item#332175.
Bearings in the main spindle of the caterpillar carrier
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:57:41
Always bearings favor NTN. Mating is also good and lasts longer.
This review is about item#332315.
Tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 19:40:29
It is very satisfying with the same price as genuine products with low unit price and instant delivery.
This review is about item#332385.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:32:23
I am happy to buy it cheaply, I think I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#332385.
Rotary of tractor, used for bearing side
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 20:26:31
As a manufacturer there is no problem at all. I exchanged the oil seal as well as the bearing, feeling that the rotation of the rotary became lighter.
This review is about item#332385.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:17:21
I bought it for the replacement of the same type of bearings that began to make noise. Because it is a safe domestic manufacturer, I am not complaining or worried!
This review is about item#331895.
No problem Use with engine crank
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 07:10:32
It's OK No problem at all 3 months use
This review is about item#00332035.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:35:39
It's cheap anyhow. I am very saved.
This review is about item#00332035.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:43:36
I think that it is of sufficient quality. Maintenance cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#00332385.
Motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 21:30:42
Since it is a maker item, nothing can be used without problems.
This review is about item#00331965.
When replacing the bearing of the truck rotary
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:46:47
I went smoothly even when pressed in.
This review is about item#00332385.
Automatic
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 22:33:29
It is very good with abundant size.
This review is about item#00332245.
1 2 3