Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6300 Series Open-Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6300 Series Open-Type
Sales Price: 3.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 43 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:30:28
It is a very good product, I think that I will purchase the delivery time response well next time as well.
This review is about item#334135.
Engine, inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:40:40
Although it is the same size when compared with genuine parts, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#333855.
Inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:49:45
Even though only one manufacturer is a manufacturer, it is cheaper than the dealer in that area and is saved.
This review is about item#00333855.
Inside the engine of NS-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:45:55
I am running 2000 kilometers, but for now it does not matter. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#00333995.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 22:06:26
It is a product of domestic manufacturer, and I use it with confidence. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#333855.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 18:55:25
No problem. It was smooth without any running sound in the built-in state.
This review is about item#334135.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 20:03:59
Because it is equivalent to genuine parts, it can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#333925.
Tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 19:49:21
I am very satisfied with everything I bought 5 points this time
This review is about item#334345.
It is used as a repair part of a machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 19:57:38
I am very happy that I can purchase industrial standard goods at low price. I want to make good use in the future.
This review is about item#334135.
Used for motorcycle engine crank bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 07:09:24
Since there was not a little size, we used it by scraping and it used it for half a year and no problem
This review is about item#00334135.
For motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 01:02:01
I used it as an engine bearings. I got it at the price of 1/5 of genuine. Monotaro is various.
This review is about item#34729703.
Motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 19:51:36
As genuine parts become obsolete and expensive as the price gets older, we will purchase from here.
This review is about item#34729703.
Motorcycle engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 21:28:58
Since it is a maker item, nothing can be used without problems.
This review is about item#00334065.
Matsuyama Drive Halo Bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 19:36:27
Drive halo bearing bearings are replaced due to rattling due to rust due to muddy water intrusion. no problem.
This review is about item#00334135.
For mission bearings for CBR 150
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 22:38:18
Purchased for mission bearings for CBR 150. It was saved because the arrangement was earlier than genuine parts.
This review is about item#00333855.
Car hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 19:36:02
It is easier to break than buying genuine products. Delivery is also saved soon.
This review is about item#00334135.
Mission repair of a foreign car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 14:46:20
Product, price, together are very good.
This review is about item#00334135.
Motorcycle engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 20:36:40
There is no problem at all. I used genuine parts until now, but you can buy it at a price less than a quarter. It should be used soon, because it overhaul periodically.
This review is about item#34729703.
Used for Yamaha Majesty 250 gearbox
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 20:01:32
I used it for the crank gearbox of the Yamaha scooter Majesty 250, but the sound is also quiet and comfortable.
This review is about item#00333925.
Gear bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 17:25:55
Products, prices etc are very satisfied.
This review is about item#00334275.
1 2