Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AS Shaped Ring, Washer

AS Shaped Ring, Washer
Sales Price: 0.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
1992 bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 13:21:36
I bought it as the opponent side of the thrust bearing on the spring seat of the suspension. It can be used with confidence as it is for bearing.
This review is about item#5799735.
I use it to tune the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 21:03:04
Very cheap and saved. Moreover, the product is NTN made and safe.
This review is about item#5799735.
Maintenance of address 110
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:42:32
I used it for maintenance of address 110. I used it to change center spring. The shift from low speed became smooth.
This review is about item#05799701.
As a thrust bearing for vehicle height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 23:16:09
When purchasing the same type thrust bearing as exclusive goods it was so high that I bought it with needle roller bearings.
This review is about item#5799744.
Built in automobile suspension
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:46:48
Nothing works smoothly without problems.
This review is about item#05799744.
It is used for cushioning material and link of direct winding suspension of automobile shock absorber.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 17:12:59
I am satisfied with the thinness of 1 mm. In the case of buzz, 16 pieces of cars are used at minimum because they use at least one car, so if you buy from the manufacturer of the undercarriage, you will be saved for the price, I think that maintenance is like how to rust material only.
This review is about item#05799735.
Bike Front Suspension
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 09:54:14
It will be a smooth movement
This review is about item#05799613.
As a thrust bearing washer of the front suspension of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 19:50:08
I could install without looseness. The movement of the spring of the front suspension of the motorcycle became smooth, and obviously it became easy to ride.
This review is about item#05799613.
Construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:48:21
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05799656.
Mounting in the front fork of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:46:43
Feeling that it became a different suspension.
This review is about item#05799613.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 18:20:23
I used it for the front fork of the bike. In addition, it can be used for initial adjustment as the thickness is accurate and the flatness is high.
This review is about item#05799622.
Car harmony
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 17:11:23
Strength can also be used without problems.
This review is about item#05799744.
Adjustment shim etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:13:49
I did not sell it to the shop front, I was satisfied with the wide range of choice I found in this place. I will purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#05799622.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 14:59:45
It is saved to be able to purchase items of such quality separately.
This review is about item#05799726.
Used with thrust bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 01:51:46
It is cheap and the performance is sufficient.
This review is about item#05799613.
Adjustment of shaft clearance
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 18:06:14
Nothing in particular. Quality is also almost satisfactory.
This review is about item#05799665.
Spring's shroud
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-07 15:15:45
It is neatly round! Properly! I do not care What! It was good ('゚ ω ゚ `)
This review is about item#05799622.
Motorcycle Parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 15:48:48
I used it for the center spring slide system of the scooter Suzuki's ZZ. Since the parts themselves are high precision and there is a fine size setting, it seems to be applicable to other parts as well.
This review is about item#05799701.
old
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 14:24:38
I used it in pairing with the connecting metal fitting nut.
This review is about item#05799613.
Used to receive the spring of the car
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 13:18:30
Purchased together with needle bearings, same as those sold by manufacturers.
This review is about item#05799744.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drymet LF Washer
DDK05 Thrust Washer
Ws-Ring, Inner Ring
Thrust Needle Bearing NTB
Thrust Bearing, Thrust WasherAs
Thrust Bearing GS
Thrust Washer 
Thrust washers
GS-shaped outer ring
Thrust Bearing WS