Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CARBIDE HOLE SAW

CARBIDE HOLE SAW
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.35
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 10
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
Stainless steel drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:44:07
Use it for stainless steel drilling. Do not forget to use drilling oil and use it. It is useful because it can be used cheaply.
This review is about item#6699472.
Unit bus construction
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 17:44:10
The reason why Korea is made is good except for it! But I did not write anything like lock not being applied, so I wanted to write from the beginning!
This review is about item#06699384.
Drill a hole in the iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 00:16:56
Carbide hole saws are usually expensive, but MonotaRO is low-cost and can be used without problems, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06699366.
Processing work
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 17:12:25
Better durability than Japanese products, but you can use it so much.
This review is about item#06699436.
Opening
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 09:14:49
Cheap price! Is the unit price lowered by selling sets? "
This review is about item#06699235.
Drilling with a drilling machine
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 12:56:23
Thickness Φ 42 It was used to drill a hole of Φ 27 in a 3 mm thick stainless steel pipe. Result The tooth became dreadful with just the third hole. I care about the number of revolutions and loads pretty much, but I can not do it at all. It takes quite a while to drill. When drilling with Nicotech's "bimetallic hole saw" under exactly the same use condition, it became useless after about 50 places. I always use Nicotech, but this time I tried buying it because I have a lot of drilling. I was expecting a little because it costs about twice, but sorry. Again it is limited to bimetallic hole saws.
This review is about item#06699357.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 19:31:40
Namiami Shittsu broke without opening a single piece
This review is about item#06699244.
Purchase to repair window holes in machine tool cover
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 14:31:45
The carbide blade was said to be prone to chipping, although I purchased additional Horse of Speed ​​as a spare, I could successfully process 8 phi 90 holes (thickness 2.4 mm) without blundering.If you purchased Hyth's Holosaw did not use, processing time was short, although it was good, although it was good, the reserve Holsau nearly doubled the price, I was surprised.
This review is about item#06699901.
Drilling of stainless steel plate and steel material
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-16 10:09:33
Although it is cheap, it purchases quite a lot, but I will never last long, I think that it is suitable only for small lot processing, if SS material etc. is good, SUS may be a little impossible, if there is a losing around If you use a bad worker, the blade will fly soon. There are too many eyes, too many? Do not worry about opening a round pipe etc.
This review is about item#06699305.
Drilling on steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 08:51:01
Because the price is cheap, I often purchase it, but I think that the out-of-order is great. If you hit it, it will last a long time, if it goes out several times, the tip is detached or missing at the worst first time · · ·. I think that it is not a harsh condition, but as a professional manufacturer of metal cutting theory and carbide chip · · · in item description, the tip used by a specialized manufacturer of carbide chip is made by Sandvik. I think that I did not say this before, but I wonder if I can trust or not ... / /.
Drilling of stainless steel plate (thin plate)
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 17:56:28
There is no dissatisfaction with sharpness. As for durability, I can not say anything because the number of times of use is still small. Although it may be a suitable product even if considered in terms of price, it is a product of its own because it is made in Korea. Is it a product that will be in time for hurried less machining?
This review is about item#06699831.
Acrylic work
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-06 16:45:37
Even using lubricant can be used normally. Whether moisture was mixed at the time of shipment rust occurred in the tip part.
This review is about item#06699332.
Drilling of thin plate
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-29 19:55:08
It was a commodity with no durability as in other people's evaluation. We made a hole in the thin plate (while wearing low rotation and cutting oil as noted), but all the chips were damaged at the time of the third hole drilling. Is it a defective product? I think that you should buy other items even if you double the price.
This review is about item#06699253.
Drilling to SUS 304 t = 2.0
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 16:21:01
It was φ18 that I used, but I thought that it was better to have three blades and a hole saw of Monotaro as 4 blades and still last longer. In a bad time all the chips flew without being able to open one hole.
This review is about item#06699262.
Drilling of light bulb socket with rubber
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 11:55:33
Even cheap things may be used to drill the bulb socket, but since this was only 37 mm, it seems to last long without the blurring that I used, but with about 400 rpm I have difficulty in choosing an inexpensive electric drill with torque Did. With this, it was possible to remodel it from a special light bulb to a fluorescent lamp of 100 yen uniform.
This review is about item#06699454.
Box drilling
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-31 17:26:46
Somewhat, it is normal.
This review is about item#06699883.
Drilling on steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 17:04:45
Although it is somewhat inferior in durability and sharpness compared with domestic famous manufacturer products, since the price is half price near, I think that it is worth more than the price.
This review is about item#06699481.
Drilling work of iron plate
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-22 15:34:42
I used it attached to an electric drill but I got a tip with the first hole. I think the strength is too weak.
This review is about item#06699567.
Drilling on SUS board
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-15 17:39:43
I am opening to the SUS board. I can use the blade without flying
This review is about item#06699262.
Stainless steel plate drilling
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-31 20:44:27
I used cutting oil well with the drilling machine, but it was damaged by the sixth burr valley. The small diameter thing was a feeling that the strength of the main body was insufficient, even if it treated politely it was useless.
This review is about item#06699235.