Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of CARBIDE HOLE SAW

CARBIDE HOLE SAW
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.37
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 10
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 84 customer reviews ]
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 19:31:40
Namiami Shittsu broke without opening a single piece
This review is about item#06699244.
Drilling of stainless steel plate and steel material
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-16 10:09:33
Although it is cheap, it purchases quite a lot, but I will never last long, I think that it is suitable only for small lot processing, if SS material etc. is good, SUS may be a little impossible, if there is a losing around If you use a bad worker, the blade will fly soon. There are too many eyes, too many? Do not worry about opening a round pipe etc.
This review is about item#06699305.
Aluminum, perforation to stainless steel for cutting tools before heat treatment
2
From Japan
On 2012-02-09 00:00:16
Both aluminum and stain were drilled with cutting oil. Peeling of chips etc. Currently none. However, the weld of the cemented carbide chip is dirty, as it is visually observable as well, the diameter is different by 0.1 mm in the diagonal plane diagonal. I do not mind if it is processing hobby and low diameter of use frequency, but it may be better to stop who uses it at work.
This review is about item#06699253.
Stainless steel perforation
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-04 16:06:30
I can cut it out for reasonable price. There is not much durability. MonotaRO It is a feeling that it is higher durability than a carbide hole saw.
This review is about item#06699332.
Steel plate, piping member to stainless steel plate, hole for welding installation.
2
From Japan
On 2010-12-10 22:38:27
Depending on the shape of the cutting edge, the cut was worse than the domestic production, and the keyy sound was noisy.
This review is about item#06699567.
Drilling of iron plate
2
From Japan
On 2010-06-08 21:23:52
I bought 26 mm and 23 mm at the same time. Although 26 mm has some center blur, sharpness is not bad and it can be used without problems. When 23 millimeters was used for the first time, it got drilled and it was used instead of a drill on hand, when we opened around 4 places, an abnormal noise occurred, and when I confirmed the chip was lacking in some places (it was not dropped out but part was missing ) 1. Neither center has come out 2. I have individual differences as described above (Is there a problem with quality control?) I was able to use it for repairing or remodeling machinery used by myself instead of metal work but somehow I could use it, I think that it is not suitable for professionals.
This review is about item#06699314.
Drilling of aluminum plate
2
From Japan
On 2010-05-10 17:23:26
Although it is good that the drill is pluggable and can be removed, the insertion hole is loose and the drill does not fit in the center, so the center was blurred to the extent that it could be confirmed visually that the core shake appeared. As a cemented carbide hole saw, the price is very cheap so it is reasonable?
This review is about item#06699244.
Φ 70 Aluminum lid preparation (by drilling machine)
2
From Japan
On 2010-05-08 17:08:32
Chips are easy to fly as you talk. It is used on aluminum A 6000 series, but it gradually lacks from the outer circumference. I am using oil, but ...
This review is about item#06699271.
Drilling in a comma steel sheet
2
From Japan
On 2010-03-21 18:35:51
The price is very cheap and I'm glad but when I cut three places in two places I slip and it will not open again. I am happy if it will cut a little more but I am satisfied if I think that it will cost you. It is a consumable item so it's a satisfying question as it will come soon.
This review is about item#06699235.
Flat bar drilling
2
From Japan
On 2009-12-07 21:26:42
I broke one chip, it was working with a drill machine. I think that sharpness is good. But I do not have to fly chips.
This review is about item#06699271.
1