Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CARBIDE HOLE SAW

CARBIDE HOLE SAW
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.35
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 10
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 83 customer reviews ]
Stainless steel drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:44:07
Use it for stainless steel drilling. Do not forget to use drilling oil and use it. It is useful because it can be used cheaply.
This review is about item#6699472.
Drill a hole in the iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 00:16:56
Carbide hole saws are usually expensive, but MonotaRO is low-cost and can be used without problems, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06699366.
Opening
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 09:14:49
Cheap price! Is the unit price lowered by selling sets? "
This review is about item#06699235.
Purchase to repair window holes in machine tool cover
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 14:31:45
The carbide blade was said to be prone to chipping, although I purchased additional Horse of Speed ​​as a spare, I could successfully process 8 phi 90 holes (thickness 2.4 mm) without blundering.If you purchased Hyth's Holosaw did not use, processing time was short, although it was good, although it was good, the reserve Holsau nearly doubled the price, I was surprised.
This review is about item#06699901.
Drilling of light bulb socket with rubber
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 11:55:33
Even cheap things may be used to drill the bulb socket, but since this was only 37 mm, it seems to last long without the blurring that I used, but with about 400 rpm I have difficulty in choosing an inexpensive electric drill with torque Did. With this, it was possible to remodel it from a special light bulb to a fluorescent lamp of 100 yen uniform.
This review is about item#06699454.
Box drilling
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-31 17:26:46
Somewhat, it is normal.
This review is about item#06699883.
Drilling on steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 17:04:45
Although it is somewhat inferior in durability and sharpness compared with domestic famous manufacturer products, since the price is half price near, I think that it is worth more than the price.
This review is about item#06699481.
Drilling on SUS board
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-15 17:39:43
I am opening to the SUS board. I can use the blade without flying
This review is about item#06699262.
Stainless steel thin plate drilling
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-27 21:41:36
Better than MonotaRO brand items, good things (good cutting, difficult to fly blades)
This review is about item#06699262.
Thick aluminum extrusion material drilling of meters
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-06 12:49:36
I always purchased this series, but both quality and price are outstanding. Since the position of the blade of the center bit is also in the position during the hole sawing, the guide hole expands. If the center bit is shifted by about 5 mm longer, you can use the precision without widening the guide hole.
This review is about item#06699743.
Bathtub drilling · Unit bus wall panel drilling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-28 21:28:01
Quality that does not differ from other companies' products and cost low is appreciated
This review is about item#06699603.
Drilling in FRP
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 20:51:39
The part of the shaft which is contained in the drill chuck and the part of the carbide blade are sent and sent. Because there is no plastic case etc., it is a product that goes very simple and satisfactory. It is compact as it gets to the tool box, so it's very good!
This review is about item#06699603.
Mainly used for drilling of stainless steel and aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 12:27:15
It worked smoothly without any problems.
This review is about item#06699971.
For SUS drilling hydraulic punch mandrel 21Φ
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 20:17:03
As expendable items, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#06699296.
Drilling of aluminum box
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-07 13:03:03
It was nice and easy to use. If it is about 1 mm of aluminum, a hole was drilled without any problem. The cut surface was finished neatly.
This review is about item#06699287.
Drilling of aluminum and steel box
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 08:35:49
The hole opened very beautifully. It was a drilling work of 1 mm thick aluminum plate, but it took a while.
This review is about item#06699777.
Chrome plating, aluminum part
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 14:09:36
Especially when used with metal such as aluminum, it seems I can go through as many times as many times. The cut is also beautiful and satisfactory. (Work with Cutting Oil Plus)
This review is about item#06699497.
Drilling box
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 15:04:56
It is easy to use series.
This review is about item#06699296.
Working on 32 Pie 2T stainless steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-13 12:25:15
I used about 10 places, but I'm still about to go.
This review is about item#06699244.
For pilot holes of each punch of control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-20 09:05:37
It can cut cleanly without too much blade spill. It is recommended item.
This review is about item#06699235.
1 2