Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Replacement blade for Snap Off Knife

Replacement blade for Snap Off Knife
Sales Price: 1.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
For office work etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 17:41:41
Sputtling and sharpness is the best sharpness! I should have changed it sooner!
This review is about item#6416855.
Removal of coking
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 06:07:10
I used it to remove old coking. It is a safe maker and sharpness was very good. I feel that the price is a bit cheaper than the shop front.
This review is about item#06416855.
During painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 17:55:22
Cut the tape and cut the sheet at curing. After all OLFA is good. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#6416855.
Cutting of wood, cutting of polystyrene foam
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 15:48:04
There is no need to worry because Oruja is always using, if you cut foam polystyrene, you can see it at a glance, 10 straight blades will be enough for the styrofoil to spill out as it cuts 2 or 3 times, but Olha will last tens of times
This review is about item#6416855.
On site, for office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 14:41:14
Very easy to use and outstanding sharpness.
This review is about item#06416855.
Cutting work / opening operation etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 14:41:37
I was a little concerned about oiliness and stickiness. Is not it a useless thing?
This review is about item#06416855.
I will use it when cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 04:02:06
There is no problem at all at all, but it is an olfa
This review is about item#06416855.
It is useful for office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 14:02:20
It is very easy to use. Because we get cheaper than home center, we often buy them all.
This review is about item#06416855.
I am using it for office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 16:35:48
Olfa's items are safe.
This review is about item#06416855.
When opening the lid of the cardboard, cutting the pp cord, when cutting the wrapping paper
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 15:23:56
Sharpness is good, so you can cut cleanly
This review is about item#06416855.
When cutting paper
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 09:56:08
It may be cheap.
This review is about item#06416855.
Extra cutter blade
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 13:47:10
I have not used it yet, but it is safe because it is an orpha. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06416855.
Cutting cords and cutting hair and unspecified chores
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 14:17:31
It is troubled if there is nothing, even if you use it when you forget it is not rusty, it will expire well, it's cheaper than anything else.
This review is about item#06416855.
Used as a cutting blade blade
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-27 13:29:27
Replacement blades are necessities. I bought it with other goods. Because it is a conveniently sized cutter inside, it is a thing to use frequently, so it is purchased extra and is used as a fixture.
This review is about item#06416855.
Used for a bit of work that is not as severe as using a cutting machine in office work
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-07 13:41:26
Olfa is a famous brand and there is no mistake in use. You can easily purchase anywhere, such as the net, but since this special price here was the cheapest, I bought it immediately. It is very helpful to cheap things to buy Ripi with expendable items such as stationery.
This review is about item#06416855.
Paper cutting, gardening, tying
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 12:29:31
There are various kinds of work applications. The most damaging blade in my use is when I used it for gardening instead of branching and garden sand removal instead of saws. Until now I did not use it as much as possible. This time it was necessary and my family used it without permission and thought about purchasing. It is cheap, but because it is a solid blade, I think that the work to use will increase from now. Also, it is safe to cut the blade with the cut part of the case and store it inside the case. It was nice to purchase.
This review is about item#06416855.
This type is used for each cutter that each salesman has with the ballpoint pen on the left shoulder, opening cardboard and cutting the tape.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 17:30:10
Especially, although it is not good, everyone continues to use it because sharpness is good. Since it is a consumable item, it is better to be cheaper a bit.
This review is about item#06416855.
1