Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes 7511

Safety Shoes 7511
Sales Price: 86.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
For ordinary work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 16:43:55
I heard opinions from people who are using very easy to wear shoes.
This review is about item#2312143.
Repair of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 20:59:28
Light, sturdy, less heel reduction. Noteworthy things such as pebbles are not caught in the shoe sole. I make it bigger and I adjust it with Simon made insole.
This review is about item#2312195.
Used in factory in shipbuilding industry
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 17:33:02
It is truly Simon. Well comfortable, light and wearing comfortably every day. I would like to purchase next time as well.
This review is about item#2312177.
On-site management, demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 17:08:11
The price is high, but the performance is good. It looks well and can be seen by people who can work.
This review is about item#2312161.
Used for on-site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:32:05
I am satisfied because it is strong and lasts long.
This review is about item#02312152.
Welding workers wear
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:49:30
Because it is a manufacturer item, again comfort and rice, lightness is different. I am sorry that it is a little expensive, but I am continuing to purchase it.
This review is about item#02312152.
At the ironworks
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 23:44:46
These shoes are light and I am comfortable! I used to wear cheap shoes before but I like it since I put on these shoes. I use it at work everyday, but I own about two years! However, it is easy to walk because new shoes are shrunk as shoe soles are not reduced again. I am only wearing these shoes It is a practical shoes with more practical price.
This review is about item#02312143.
In-house can making work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 16:46:02
Since it is a maker of safety shoes, I use it with confidence. It has high durability and is used for a long time even in hard work.
This review is about item#02312161.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes S112P
Safety Sneaker
Safety Shoes Shoes 7517
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoe 7513
Anti-slip Safety Shoes
Safety Shoe ECO11 Black
Safety Shoes WS11
Safety Shoe MZ010J
Safety Shoes AW11