Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Linear-Scale Stainless Steel

Linear-Scale Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 2.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Measurement of seat and cut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:11:08
It has a heavy feeling and is easy to use. It is stable. On the other hand, there are things in trouble.
This review is about item#6342305.
It is somewhat expensive
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:13:01
It is such a price as it is a famous item. Order at the request from the site. I do not know what to do with what, but because it is a ruler, is it as it is?
This review is about item#6342271.
Measurement of the oil level of the motorcycle cab
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:07:10
Since the carburetor of the motorcycle is small, I made it narrow and compact. It is very easy to use and useful.
This review is about item#6342262.
Construction When cutting a straight line with a cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 20:21:06
It is a product of long sellers so it is stable quality. I already had 1 m and 60 cm, but since I get scratches in the thing of the pla when doing the cutter work, I bought 30 centimeters which is easy to handle. It was saved because it arrived soon.
This review is about item#6342271.
Dimension measurement of parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 15:59:08
Especially problem is not used.
This review is about item#06342262.
Measurement, scribbling
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:45:09
Cost is also suppressed, we are using.
This review is about item#06342271.
Scribbling
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 11:18:47
It is easy to see
This review is about item#06342271.
Machine installation and centering adjustment work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 18:25:06
As expected it is a staple item. Although I tried several kinds, useful information such as a tap on the back side and a quick-looking chart of the dust can be confirmed immediately, it does not get in the way of the pen insertion size, the scale is also a necessity good to see easily.
This review is about item#06342262.
Extrusion length, material sizing etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 17:37:23
Because I bought it by mistake, I have a bad color (there is a light) and it is hard to see with reflection of light.
This review is about item#06342262.
Scribing work
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 15:51:08
Working under a fluorescent lamp, it reflects and can not see the memory. You can not see it by mirroring the ruler. Failure. . .
Sheet metal skeleton
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 22:15:42
It is good to be done above the price level. It was appreciated because it cost more than three times if it was a long time ago.
This review is about item#06342296.
Line drawing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 19:04:10
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#06342262.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 21:44:28
Even if it is cheap, it is solid.
This review is about item#06342262.
Work on site
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 20:36:08
Although it was made with stainless steel, it was firmly attached to the magnet and magnetized. It is safe to use (conversely convenient), but .... 100 Homogeneous stainless steel products are attached to the magnets, is this ruler also a similar material?
This review is about item#06342296.
Adjustment of steps
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 14:35:17
I was satisfied because I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#06342271.
For acrylic cut guide
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 08:38:53
The product is neither nor impossible. Although it is an ordinary finish, it will go on something cheap no matter what. At this price this quality is satisfactory. Recently there are many small cuts, and usability is bad on a straight length of 1 m. Compatibility with acrylic cutter bought together is also good, more than doubling the efficiency than before. Depending on the worker 's arm, when fixing it to acrylic board, it will move if it can not hold down with a small vise etc.
This review is about item#06342271.
For confirmation and maintenance of scale accuracy
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 16:56:45
It is good.
This review is about item#06342296.
Measurement of plastic products
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 19:05:30
There is no problem at all when using such as a scale of 0.5 mm. It would be a matter of demand to upgrade the price ridiculously beyond 1000 mm ....
This review is about item#06342305.
Suspension settings
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-03 21:43:20
Although the appearance is beautiful, the stencil finish was a failure due to reflection of light, the scale surface was difficult to see, failure. I should have put out tens of yen and I should have made a silver finish that I always use. Or maybe it is better to use the MonotaRO brand's straight silver finish.
This review is about item#06342262.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-23 02:11:31
It is easy to see and use. I want a little more weight.
This review is about item#06342262.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear-Scale Silver
Stopper For Scale
Mini Scale
Linear-Scale Silver, Stopper
Ruler, Silver Color
Scale Silver
Al  Assistant, With A Slide Stop
Aluminum Scale
Straight Ruler (Stainless)
Stinless Rule
Pickup Scale