Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of STRAIGHT SHANK COBALT DRILLS

STRAIGHT SHANK COBALT DRILLS
Sales Price: 68.97 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:57:23
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#7247651.
Drilling of screwing place
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 10:02:52
Several pieces are broken for screw holes. I tried using this though it is for metal this time. Although I opened more than 100 pilot holes, it used to break one or two drills before, but as expected it never broke. I felt that it is a consumable item but it can be used
This review is about item#07247791.
Drilling of cylinder
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 13:10:48
It is much cheaper than the one I normally use, so I tried it with a trial degree, but it can be quite usable. I think that it is good for cost performance.
This review is about item#07247703.
Drilling with MC
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 19:22:26
I purchased it because the blade length is longer than Nazi's cobalt drill but it is like this if compared with the price
This review is about item#07247712.
Drilling of iron works
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 21:10:50
It is used for drilling holes of M4 tap. Excellent sharpness It is very useful. The difficulty is that twisting is different from Japanese products to sharpen the drill, so it takes time and effort to reuse it.
This review is about item#07247651.
Drilling by drilling machine
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-06 21:39:37
Seizure is less and it cuts appropriately. Drill in general (Φ1.0 to Φ13.0) 0.1 Fly + 0.01 + 0.02 I want a drill of +0.01 + 0.02 (real -0.01 + 0.00) of plating allowance display size. Drilling with a drilling machine Example Φ 3.0 → Φ 3.01 Φ 3.02 Φ 3.4 → Φ 3.41 Φ 3.42
This review is about item#07247685.
Drilling of stainless steel plate etc.
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-13 12:55:35
All 10 drills can not be cut at all
This review is about item#07247651.
For processing of unit bus walls
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-11 21:16:10
I was worried because it was a Korean manufacturer, but I feel that I used it because the core does not shake well and it breaks well and it does not break easily. Depending on the lot, there is some variation in sharpness, but it is divisible within the error level. Considering the price, we judge it better than the domestic manufacturer.
This review is about item#07247642.
Drilling of steel materials such as stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-30 17:36:02
It cuts well for price.
This review is about item#07247667.
Drilling of stainless steel material · Rusted steel plate drilling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-25 15:10:56
I think that it is really profitable if you can buy it at this price.
This review is about item#07247947.
Stainless steel Used for drilling aluminum aluminum.
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 00:23:47
I have continued purchasing for the time being. I can cut it perfectly for price. I am worth more than the recent high cobalt of the bad Nazi.
This review is about item#07247685.
Used for drilling of stainless steel aluminum material
3
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 00:17:53
I can cut it out for reasonable price.
This review is about item#06661523.
Use a lathe 3.5 mm SK 4 Use it for a round hole with a depth of about 25 mm in a polishing bar.
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-08 23:56:52
I would like you to have a drill (cobalt) of less than 2 mm.
This review is about item#06708791.
I use it in my hobby's studio. Since I frequently use it, I was having trouble purchasing funds, but from now on I can use it with a little peace of mind.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-25 17:33:10
I am satisfied with sharpness well.
This review is about item#06661541.
It is a drill blade to use when piercing the M4 Nutter.
3
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 16:48:22
It is overspec since it only opens a thin steel plate. Because the price is reasonable, it is saved.
This review is about item#07248026.
It is a drill blade used when punching M6 Nutter pilot.
3
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 16:45:16
It is enough over spec to puncture a thin iron plate. I am saved because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#07248096.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
Ultra Musashi drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill
Cobalt straight drill