Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long Straight Shank Drill

Long Straight Shank Drill
Sales Price: 10.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 32 customer reviews ]
Drilling single pipe pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 09:41:08
It is very effective at home improvement, but price and performance It was very good without any problem.
This review is about item#06714407.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:57:02
It is necessary to have a long hole to open the test hole, it is expensive at the ordinary tool department, but it is cheap here so I bought it.
This review is about item#6714267.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 23:29:07
For the extension of the outlet, when we were laying out the interior wiring, the floor members were thicker than expected, and the ordinary drill lacked the length, so I purchased this long drill. Thanks to that, we were able to pass the wiring through the members, and we were able to successfully expand them.
This review is about item#06714522.
I used it for a broken bolt in the middle
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 22:16:14
The impact drill is also not in the place where it is deep and the worst condition, the 2 mm long drill was saved. We need ingenuity such as suppressing blur with guide.
This review is about item#06714172.
Iron, wood drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 21:40:40
made in China? It's cheap, so I can take it as much as I can. It is quite tough. I think that the material is also no problem. Because the grooves are cut to the root as a whole, the deflection has never broken. Even if it breaks, it can be used close to the root if it is ground. There is no core swing like cutting drum-wound steel material peculiar to China. I want to have 6 mm × 400 or 500 as well!
This review is about item#06714407.
Long reach was necessary to drill a hole in the wall
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 14:18:10
Although it is an oversea item, there was no big difference in the normal use. I do not know when using ironworks yet.
This review is about item#06714601.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 13:03:19
I could cut without problems.
This review is about item#06714407.
Drilling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-03 19:08:10
There was not this thing of this length in the near carpenter center, if it was a monotary it was possible to choose the size, the price was cheap and it was saved. It is somewhat special thing to purchase here has increased.
This review is about item#06714215.
Site remodeling work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-13 11:17:26
It can be used normally without any problems.
This review is about item#06714337.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 21:55:37
1, Used for positioning when passing the cable through a thick wall and for pilot holes 2, Thank you for the material that can be used for ALC and sand wall 3, hole at 0.8 mm in the tip part or in the part entering the chuck Personally it is very convenient because the cable can be pulled as it is
This review is about item#06714285.
Drilling walls to connect the audio cable to the next room.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 14:13:08
I was worried about handling because of a long drill that I do not usually get used to, but I could work more easily than I thought.
This review is about item#06714224.
You can use it for centering when there is thickness when passing through goods, and you can open up a big hole later with Holso.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 09:01:08
You can drill a place that is hard to reach deeply. When penetrating a stud bar or the like, a hole is drilled at almost the same position. If impossible force is applied, it is easy to break, so if you do not care it will be shortened and you will be going to grind or throw away. (Lol)
This review is about item#06714242.
I use it for making bamboo rod for Tanago.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 15:32:33
It was great to pull out the bamboo section. Normally we will use a bar file, but the thin one is very effective with over 2000 yen. I purchased this long drill in 1/3, it was convenient and cheap.
This review is about item#06714172.
For wall penetration for wooden house antenna wiring
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-14 21:43:24
The length of active against the drilling of indoor walls Sharpness is also good. In the case of the outer wall, the mortar layer can not penetrate and the hole made by the concrete drill is made from the outside and this long drill penetrates with the method and OK with the case is also appreciated
This review is about item#06714285.
It is used as a through hole for woodworking work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 15:34:45
Although it was used in hinoki wood, there was no problem of sharpness, heat generation, etc. Piercing position accuracy was also good.
This review is about item#06714321.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-05 19:18:57
Hardness, sharpness perfect.
This review is about item#06714197.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-13 13:35:40
The feeling of use is very good, I want you to increase the size
This review is about item#06714373.
Woodworking, through hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-12 10:53:15
There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#06714321.
Used as a jig using a guide
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-07 15:39:26
It is wonderful for the price
This review is about item#06714163.
Through hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-07 15:00:47
It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#06714337.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
G long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Straight Long Drill
Long Drill Bit
G Coat Step Free Long Straight Drill
AG Power Long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)