Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SDS Plus Bit S4

SDS Plus Bit S4
Sales Price: 9.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Concrete drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 20:05:54
Stability at drilling, durability, no problem. A hole opens comfortably in concrete. Please treat the total length 160 mm (effective length 100 mm) with a diameter of 4.8 mm with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#6683415.
Hole of sashimeter anchor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 03:33:50
Blade is good and you can very easily pierce the hole.
This review is about item#06683686.
During machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:27:14
Matching with the drilling tool is good, and it was possible to work in less than half the time when using conventional tool · bit.
This review is about item#06683625.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 07:34:49
Drill concrete and set an anchor. It can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#06683521.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:05:27
I only use it occasionally but because the price is cheap, I purchase it because I will purchase it more than I ask and open it.
This review is about item#6683327.
Used as a pilot hole of the product fixing plug on the concrete surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 06:19:33
It is extremely helpful at constantly using it for this, lasting longer.
This review is about item#06683275.
When stopping runners at LGS construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:08:47
I think that it is cheap and has durability unchanged from others. I also want to ask again next time.
This review is about item#6683442.
Pilot hole of piping fixing saddle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 00:36:46
I always used the delta axis of Miyanaga, but since there were no 4 mm cones in variation, I tried using Bosch. I could use it without complaining here.
This review is about item#06683241.
Drilling in a brick stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 18:38:34
It is useful because the hole position does not shift.
This review is about item#06683616.
Anchor pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:56:52
I bought it for the prepared hole of the screwed anchor. Although hammer drill used genuine as being called BOSCH, I am satisfied with both price and quality. 9.0mm and 9.5mm are saved because there is no neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#06683293.
Saddle stop for gas piping, other for installing combustion equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 16:53:36
I did not spill the blade with an oscillating drill, it was also quite durable.
This review is about item#06683302.
Work tools
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 18:32:24
Since it is long to the tip, it is bent only by using it once, so I can not recommend it.
This review is about item#06683424.
Drilling in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 14:41:43
Since it seems that the one of short type handles this only, I think that it would be good if you can choose other manufacturers as well.
This review is about item#06683363.
Drilling of stone
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 15:04:29
Because it is for concrete, it was not suitable for stone. When we opened the hole of 4.8 mm in hole diameter to 30 mm in granite, we only need to grind and weigh about 20 pieces. Head crushing or splitting When you do while cooling with water, the hard part of the bit is thin or it hits the side of the bit, and if you open in a small mouth the stone will break more easily. Hole drilling speed is good If the amount to punch holes is small, I think that COSPA is very good.
This review is about item#06683275.
Weak electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 17:04:45
It is cheap and shipping is also early so it will be helpful
This review is about item#06683223.
Pilot hole to RC
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 21:22:49
I used each manufacturer, but again BOSCH, durability is different.
This review is about item#06683223.
Drilling concrete and stone
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 23:37:51
It can be opened early without misplacing. Powder discharge is also good
This review is about item#06683625.
Drilling for concrete anchor
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 00:59:37
After all it is Bosch! It will open accurately and quickly. Why is it so different?
This review is about item#06683634.
For plastic anchor
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 18:38:28
It will last several times longer than the bits you buy at home centers etc. It also helps to reduce costs.
This review is about item#06683284.
When burying the boundary mark of the land, it is used for squeezing the hole of the anchor rivet which fixes the boundary mark
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 21:49:54
It is a very easy to use bit.
This review is about item#06683266.
1 2