Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil-Pressure Bottle Jack

Oil-Pressure Bottle Jack
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.82
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 8
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews .
Auto parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:43:43
It is cheap but rusty.
This review is about item#44352594.
Machine inundation adjustment of about 300 kg
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:03:43
It's light and very easy to use.
This review is about item#44352585.
Company track
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 09:08:03
I was glad that I was looking for
This review is about item#44352603.
Car repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 10:13:32
It will be saved if it is lighter.
This review is about item#44352603.
Car repair
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 08:28:35
The floor supporting surface and the part it received were a bit small
This review is about item#44352585.
For cars
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 21:29:51
It is difficult to use a bit because pumping lever is short and easy to get out. Until now I was using for 6 tons, but the size was the same. I want the oil filler plug to be screw type. If it is a rubber stopper it may leak if stored in a horizontal position. It would be appreciated if it could be kept without concern. It is functional enough.
This review is about item#44352603.
To temporarily tilt the tank, hang it on one side and lift it up.
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:02:38
When lowering, I loosen the lower screw by turning counterclockwise, but it was not enough or we did not go down. I inadvertently loosened more than 1/2. However, since it does not go down yet, when trying to lower with the hands, the screw got out of the pollution and took a large amount of oil jet. Both the floor and the wall are full of oil. Since it is written not to loosen more than 1/2 in the instruction manual, it is an error in usage. So it is a request because we can not complain. I think that it would be nice if the screw should be structured so that it is not easy to loosen until the end. Just to be sure, I saw things from other companies, but it happened that it came to be difficult to relax as the turning of the screw became necessary as it happened to the last one. So I use it only once, so I will use the satisfaction level for your information only.
This review is about item#44352603.
Compression work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 23:37:33
good.
This review is about item#44352594.
Steel door shaft jack up
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 14:06:10
Since it is used in places where steam is spreading, it is disposable, so I am very satisfied with the price
This review is about item#44352594.
Depending on the vehicle, there seems to be insufficient height difference.
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 18:48:29
Although it is Mark Ⅱ, the height difference was a bit shorter, and I felt it was bleak to replace the tires. Moreover, the highest rank is also a little low feeling.
This review is about item#44352585.
When replacing tires for summer and winter
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 08:00:35
I could not make it on time at this time but it was a nice shopping because I can jack up without using the power at the time of use.
This review is about item#44352594.
Car tire change, chain installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 13:09:04
I am currently on the Honda Mobilio, but unfortunately I could not get under the car body. However, it can be used completely without trouble depending on ingenuity such as raising with a jack from stepping on the board of wood with the tire first. I am extremely satisfied because the overwhelming efficiency is better than using the on-board jack.
This review is about item#44352594.
Tire change, general work
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 19:23:47
I want you to make it easy to remove the plug that puts oil. It's fine even if you have 1 ton, so you should have a bottle jack with a height of about 50 mm lower.
This review is about item#44352594.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 18:30:12
It is very compact and easy to use. I am grateful to MonotaRO for being indebted to us and for providing good things. Even if it is put in the future, we are expecting to offer good and cheap ones.
This review is about item#06753783.
Incorporate in a part of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 19:07:49
It's convenient to carry and easy to use as it's smooth and light.
This review is about item#44352585.
For car repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 19:13:53
The part hitting the car body of the jack is small, there are cases where it can not be used as it is in imported cars, because it is a screw type of a lot, I'd like you to prepare a replacement attachment with an option
This review is about item#44352585.
Correction of production
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 13:10:57
It is very compact for Jatsuki and it can be used in narrow places and delicate gaps very well. It is convenient because it can move with one hand without light weight and self-weighting, taking up space, and it is still appreciated if there are many types of load-bearing
This review is about item#44352585.
House pillar, exchange of bundles.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-22 10:32:56
The jacks I bought at other companies arrived worried earlier, but I am satisfied as a result, ♪ I am satisfied as a result ♪ It is inexpensive because it is not used frequently, so it is convenient to store because it is compact, 3.6 tons of power while being small! So it goes up, Soft up is necessary. Certainly the jack-up point is small, so we need ingenuity to prevent lateral misalignment, but we could improve it if we devised a bit. Shipment was also smooth, I received it promptly after ordering. Low price, power, feeling of use, satisfactory. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#44352594.
Jack up of a car (Estima class)
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 20:37:06
Because there is no attachment such as a cup, the jack up point is restricted, but because it fits the shape of the jack up point on the front side of Estima, it is used exclusively there. Since I can raise the stroke as far as the tire floats, I think that things are enough. I think that it is better if it can correspond to other shapes by options etc.
This review is about item#44352585.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 07:31:34
Because it is inexpensive, there is no problem for personal use at all.
This review is about item#06753783.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mini Type Hydraulic Jack
Low Type Hydraulic Jack
Bottle Jack
Hydraulic Jack
Bottle Jack
Hydraulic Jack
Construction Jack
Two-stage hydraulic jack
Dharma jack
Bottle jack (with case)
Hydraulic Panta jack 1t
Oil-pressure Bottle Jack