Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand reamer

Hand reamer
Sales Price: 19.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Finishing holes
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:58:21
I felt sweet accuracy in my own use. The tolerance of the diameter is bigger than that of other companies' reamers. I'd like to purchase and check the maker's items. I think that sharpness does not matter.
This review is about item#9513795.
For MC processing,
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:46:59
It is inexpensive, well-equipped, and purchased each time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#9513831.
Like a lathe jig, deep drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 06:14:16
There was no problem to open the 30 mm square hole like a spacer like a spacer of SUS 304. I thought that stainless steel is impossible because it is just a high-speed steel handler, but I could finish drilling cleanly. Rotational speed control and cutting oil are essential. With a typical drill less than 4.0 mm, the place with the drill bit is easy to bend, but the hand swimmer did not bend without distortion. Example: After inserting a 2.8 mm through hole, inserting a 2.8 mm round bar inserted only halfway, but if you adjust the through hole with 3.0 mm hand mover, high speed steel 3.0 mm for lathes will run out It entered. The first was that only 3.0 mm of high speed steel for lathes was inserted halfway even when a through hole of 3.0 mm was drilled only with a drill. After arranging the through hole with HANDREMER 3.0 mm, high speed steel was inserted but the play was over 0.1 mm and the wobble became terrible. To MonotaRo I would like to cooperate with the FP tool and sell handlers or machine reamers in increments of 0.1 mm. Since the cutting hole is not distorted, I also want to open a pilot hole with a reamer.
This review is about item#09513804.
Bamboo sculpture
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 00:47:00
I had low expectations at a low price, but I am satisfied with the taste much more than expected. I am glad if there is something a little working diameter now.
This review is about item#09513795.
To make collet chuck for router · milling machine.
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 06:29:27
Although I purchased HR 2.0, HR 3.0, HR 4.0 and still uses only HR 4.0, I feel that it was good to have 4 blades up to the blade diameter Φ 4.0 mm. I opened the pilot hole neatly and used HR 4.0, but the chips are not discharged cleanly. (Processing hole 3.8 mm · hole depth 20 mm · Material: iron and blade length is 40 mm so I think that it is normal that there is no problem even if the hole depth is 20 mm.) Also, "Length with eating (mm) 1 (± 0.3) ", but it was only 0.5 mm (± 0.05) in the digital calipers measured. In fact, if the eating length is 1 mm: 45 degrees, in principle it should be fine for 2.1 to 3.9 mm pilot holes, but for 0.5 mm: 45 degrees it will be 3.1 to 3.9 mm. Of course the eating hat of HR 2.0 · HR 3.0 was also different. In the local home center, the blade diameter of single item · Nazi · titanium coated drill was 3.8 mm. (3.9 mm is different in series, the amount of money is high.It is nearly doubled by the order.) And because the case is the same as HR 2.0 · HR 3.0, the longest HR 4.0 that I bought is the case length If you reduce it the most, it will not fit in the case. The case shape uses the same shape as the Nazi / Drill, and we deal with a long case that will hold HR 4.0 well. Since there is a thing that remains, I change the case and change the label sticker. It is also true with MonotaRO's long neck end mill, but I'd like you to refrain from cases where the case is shorter. HANDREMER had no rubber blade blade cover attached. I think that it is paper for rust prevention, but it is thin at blade diameter 2, 3, 4 mm, so even if the roll of paper was carefully peeled off, it could not be peeled off cleanly and the end mill was 4.0 or less in shank size 4.0 mm Since it has only the blade tip cover for mm, if the shank size is 3.0 mm or so, the cover may be disconnected inside the case. Because it can not be used, I bought a drill blade cover at the local home center and it is attached. I would like you to adopt the case of Nazi and Nisshin Tool in reference.
This review is about item#09513813.
processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 08:23:29
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#09513831.
Used for finishing after drilling
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 14:44:25
Until now I have made things only by drilling, but I could not make a precise drilling by any means, I used a reamer for my sake, I finished it neatly as I thought, I should have used it earlier is not it,
This review is about item#09513831.
The hole deforms
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 10:50:39
I'm glad.
This review is about item#09513847.
Adjusting holes
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 09:03:34
Although brown spots can be seen with dots on the rake face when looking at product pictures, rusting has occurred as shown in the photo. It seems that removal of iron powder during processing is insufficient to induce rust. Since there is no effect on the cutting edge, I think that there is no choice if I consider the price.
This review is about item#09513822.
Dial gauge mounting hole
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-07 16:59:40
Since I have not used it yet, the satisfaction level is 3. I am planning to use it for the hole of SUS 304. When I measured it with a caliper, the tip of the reamer was 7.9 mm. Probably because it is used only once, it was decisive of purchase that it was cheap in price But just how strong it is? I do not understand without trying it.
This review is about item#09513847.
Internal diameter finish of different diameter joint
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-07 12:17:56
Although the price is cheap, it is out of the way unexpectedly and it is useful.
This review is about item#09513804.
Correction of roughness of knock pin hole of mini motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 19:00:25
Processing was done without problems. However, because there is no taper at the tip bite portion, rattles are attached to the entrance part of the hole, but I think that it is a good product when considering cost performance.
This review is about item#09513856.
Reamer work
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 13:56:35
usually. It is not possible and it can be used.
This review is about item#09513831.
It is used for finishing the bearing part of the winding machine. ,
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-07 20:38:36
It is labeled properly in the reamer storage case, it is very convenient at the time of selection, it is designed to be very easy to use, it can be said that there is no problem in accuracy and workability.
This review is about item#09513822.
Regular drilling
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-14 14:51:33
Can be used as unchanged from other manufacturers
This review is about item#09513831.
It is used for assembling machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-24 18:50:31
I can not reply to everything because all the items of the order have not arrived, but it was able to be used without problems. Problem: Although explanation about undelivered tool is good, it is worried for our users that the deadline scheduled for delivery is delayed to a great extent, I hope it will be improved, but your sales division quicker than that There is a wonderful thing, so in future we would like to continue to purchase the necessary items via your company at any time.
This review is about item#09513831.
1/8 Engine Used for enlarging the installation hole of the wheel of the radio control wheel (deburring)
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-22 13:10:23
Accuracy, sharpness is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#06754395.
It is used to correct distortion of throttle hole of carburetor.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-21 02:36:19
Although the partner was aluminum, it was able to shave well and the hole could be corrected beautifully. I think cost performance is high at a value price.
This review is about item#09513847.
It is used to adjust the wheel hub of the competition radio control (1/8 racing).
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-04 22:14:13
I think that the opponent is also called pla, but it is useful for crunching saws. It is good that the price is cheap. However, it is painful not to be able to attach to the tap handle corresponding to the 12 mm shank diameter purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#09513865.
Because the reamer for the machine was expensive, I bought a handler and set it on the tailstock of the desk lathe and used it. Aluminum bar 25 Φ, drill hole 5.8 Φ with drill, finish with reamer 6 Φ. I passed through the 6 Φ linear shaft purchased with MonotaRO.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-05 15:54:59
It's cheap anyhow. It was accurate enough.
This review is about item#09513831.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Adjustable reamer
Hand reamer
Hand reamer
Spiral Blade Chucking Reamer
Hand reamer
Hand reamer
Hand reamer
Hand reamer
Hand reamer
Hand Reamer
Hand reamer
Hand creamer (in hundreds)
Hand creamer (in hundreds)
Hand Reamer
Hand reamer