Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drill Sleeve

Drill Sleeve
Sales Price: 19.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
Universal lathe center push
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 14:56:47
The purchase of the first one is completely OK It was a repeat arrangement this time, There are many scratches and small dents on the surface If you confirm the appearance before shipping it will definitely I was sorry at the level that I could discover. Hurrying work can not be completed in time if you are returning it Because it was not a convex, and there was no problem I am using without returning. I was sorry just because the first one was in good condition.
This review is about item#6754422.
When attaching the drill chuck to the lathe spindle
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 18:10:18
If you work with the end mill on the lathe chuck, the eccentricity will affect and it will not be able to be cleaned smoothly so expect to install the drill chuck mounted on the core pushing table side without swinging, so that the Morse taper of the spindle and the tailstock Buy this sleeve to absorb the difference. Although the drill chuck could be installed as desired, the accuracy of the drill chuck was not as high as expected, and the eccentricity of the drill and end mill was almost the same as that of the three claw chuck. Well let's say that it can be used for things that are difficult to grip with three claws such as a small diameter drill. Since the eccentricity of the sleeve itself can not be detected with the dial gauge, it has sufficient accuracy.
This review is about item#6754413.
Drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 09:10:13
It is cheap and can be purchased and used without problems. It is comparable to a famous manufacturer. It is a good product.
This review is about item#6754413.
I use it with radial drilling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 08:14:17
It is enough to use for dust and it can be used without the drawbacks like this.
This review is about item#06754404.
For attaching a tapered drill, use MT3 → MT2 sleeve.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:39:02
No problem at all.
This review is about item#06754413.
lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 20:52:54
Especially it can be used without problems. I would like a lineup of 1 * 4 as well.
This review is about item#09489803.
Drilling · Radial drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 15:14:25
A lot of monstaro brands are cheap and bad, but this is an unusual and one that can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09489837.
I use it as a part for mini lathe tail stock.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 14:01:42
It is not special, but it is usable normally.
This review is about item#06754413.
Drill chuck for conversion
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-10 17:21:51
If you can not swing it down to a narrow place on the MT3 drill chuck on a desk milling machine, attaching a drill chuck of the MT2 of the desk lathe with the mediation of this sleeve makes it possible to cut the narrow area at its limit. To the extent that accuracy can also be allowed, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#06754413.
Making arbor for mini milling
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-20 11:29:05
I am using a mini lathe (CL - 300) and a mini - milling cutter (X - 1) for prototyping. I bought MT - 2 -> MT - 1 and MT 3 -> MT 2. The main spindle of the mini lathe was MT - 3, the tailstock was MT - 2, the collet of X 1 was MT - 2, and the adapter was cut with CL - 300, but even a sharp razor sharply waves and the core does not come out (1/100 I will go out) so I bought it. Is good. It might be possible to purchase without having forgotten that drift or arbor comes out with an affiliate. Also, in prototypes you may want something that you can not burn, so it will be helpful if there is material and quenching.
This review is about item#06754413.
Use of tapered shank drill in MC or drilling machine.
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 22:10:03
Although it may be by chance, it seems that the core system has not been out of 0.06 place, so if it is a hole drilling, drilling machine processing, it is not a problem. Hole machining with MC is not problematic if it is machined at low speed, but it seems that machining in the high speed range will have an effect. In addition, it seems that problems will arise from the drill chuck's use as a sleeve from the JT taper to the MT taper with accuracy. If you only want to process with MT shank tool with something that does not need accuracy, I think that it is suitable for using it by attaching it to a drill etc that you purchase in large quantities and arrange a number and use it well .
This review is about item#06754404.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 08:02:05
Accuracy is good, cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#06754422.
Used as a drill sleeve
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 16:58:11
It is satisfactory to use normally without core swing.
This review is about item#06754413.
As a drill sleeve
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-13 14:04:58
I do not know the durability, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#06754422.
Of course, it is used for drilling.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 12:33:23
It is still the place I started using, but I think it is good!
This review is about item#06754422.
Drilling with a ball van
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 18:11:58
Price satisfied. Quality is better inside diameter than the manufacturer's product and surface accuracy is also bad. I bought a consumable item and thought that price is cheap. For the moment I can use the drill without falling.
This review is about item#06754413.
Drilling and drilling work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-22 13:03:13
Even though the price is cheap compared to those of other manufacturers it is well done.
This review is about item#06754422.
It is used in NC lathe.
2
From Japan
On 2011-08-31 13:43:15
The quenching is a little sweet and the polishing of the inner diameter is a bit coarse. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#06754404.
Holding drill chuck for lathe drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-17 12:19:16
Although it is inexpensive, we use it with satisfactory accuracy without any problem.
This review is about item#06754422.
Upright ball van
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-05 15:16:02
For now, there is no problem, but as quenching falls out with Amai when repeating desorption, I think that I want to check.
This review is about item#09489812.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drill chuck
Drill Chuck Arbor
Drill Sleeve
Drill sleeve
Drill socket
Chuck arbor
Drill drift
Drill Sleeve
Drill socket
Sleeve for drilling machine
Long drill socket
Turret sleeve