Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti Slip Tape

Anti Slip Tape
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Preventing initial slip of ramp
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:21:43
We have installed it by suggestion to customers. Although it is nice not to slip, because the color is black, soiling becomes white and conspicuous, it stands out in a different meaning and is helpful for calling attention. Please consider variations of other colors (although there are lighting problems as well).
This review is about item#6746765.
I used it for a wheelchair slope mat.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 18:39:46
I think that it is equivalent to home center products. The price was one third, I should have looked forward here.
This review is about item#06746765.
Rain and snow slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 21:06:27
Because it is a high roof, it is an indoor notation but I was worried about how much I have it, but I have about 2 years with almost no change from outdoor. However, I struck a lot with a rubber hammer to crimp it when sticking. This is recommended.
This review is about item#06746765.
Paste to the vertical thrust which is the flow line part for working at elevation
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 13:11:10
The price was less expensive and saved than other companies. I am satisfied with the quality.
This review is about item#06746765.
Non-slip passage in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-09 19:15:24
This time I pasted directly on Bonde steel plate, but stickiness is also pretty good. (I first degreased the part to be pasted before pasting) 2. If I tried to peel off after 3 days I gave up without peeling quite easily.
This review is about item#06746765.
Floor construction
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-04 15:34:40
Very good, cheap and not slippery
This review is about item#06746765.
Used to stop the sliding of the bridge across the roller conveyor in the workplace.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-11 17:24:34
It was a solid product and made a great contribution to safety. The price was also very cheap.
This review is about item#06746765.
Floor, (before shutter) and outside staircase
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-07 15:36:44
I just stuck it so it was easy
This review is about item#06746765.
Used for stepladder slip
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-23 09:46:18
We will be able to work safely at work. I am trying to stick themselves themselves and I think that I am also prepared for safety.
This review is about item#06746765.
Slip-off of passage
4
From Japan
On 2007-12-10 14:18:45
There is condensation and there are places that are quite dangerous when wearing leather shoes. This tape is doing great success.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PYOLAN Non Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Soft Anti Slip Tape
Anti-Slip Tape
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Standard socket 3/16
Non-Slip For Indoors