Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extension Cord

Extension Cord
Sales Price: 31.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:40:54
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#6727287.
When working outside
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 22:35:40
Second purchase. It is soft and easy to use without curling.
This review is about item#6727305.
For outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:11:15
It does not get stiff even in cold mornings, it helps because it grows as it grows.
This review is about item#6727305.
For electric power tool work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 17:20:12
I am using it without any problem. Is it only after durability?
This review is about item#6727314.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 19:17:55
It is very nice and soft.
This review is about item#06727287.
Since there are many outdoor work, it is used for working lights, compressors, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 03:02:16
I bought it at the price. I thought that it would not last long, but .... I'm sorry I have been tremendously long-lived. It is useful.
This review is about item#06727296.
Assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 11:01:05
Satisfied with durability
This review is about item#06727296.
Do-it-yourself power tool extension cord
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 08:17:15
I think that it is easy to handle because it is not too soft and has moderate flexibility
This review is about item#06727323.
Electric work routing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 17:03:31
As in other reviews, it is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#06727287.
Electric Grinder
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 14:40:59
Is not this OK
This review is about item#06727287.
Working outside
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 14:43:10
There is also thickness and rubber is firm so it is just right to use outside
This review is about item#06727287.
As an extension of temporary lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 15:55:00
It is supple and easy to use. I do not know how far I can withstand a waterproof cap, but I can withstand sudden rain. I think I will buy it the next time in different colors.
This review is about item#06727314.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 15:13:26
I think code is thick, flexible and good product.
This review is about item#06727287.
Extension of power supply.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 11:33:13
I used drums all the time, but this is very handy and it is very convenient.
This review is about item#06727305.
Harvest selection of agricultural work
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 22:09:26
Three mouth inserts that are soft and easy to handle are also conspicuous in convenient color and they are caught easily and the dangerous things have also decreased
This review is about item#06727305.
D. I. Y
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 15:38:30
The price is cheap, the code is soft and easy to handle.
This review is about item#06727287.
Wiring in factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 17:18:24
Because it is with a lid, it can be relieved even in a place with many dust.
This review is about item#06727287.
Connection of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 15:22:53
Each outlet has a cover and it can be used for outside work. Also, the cord is too soft and not too hard. Because yellow is conspicuous, I bought it because visibility from other people such as a passerby is good.
This review is about item#06727287.
Work using electric appliances indoors outdoors
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 16:33:20
It is easy to handle it softly with thick cord. Even if it is stepped by a person, it is unlikely that it will be disconnected at once, and although there is a reasonable weight, it can be used safely even in places where there are traffic. I bought a yellow cord, but I think that it is good because it is easier to recognize than a code user.
This review is about item#06727287.
Extension of temporary underwater pump power cord
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-21 14:05:50
Since I bought the MonotaRO brand I bought before, it purchased because it was 7 m, but the MonotaRO brand was also 10 m out. It is almost the same as that of the MonotaRO brand.
This review is about item#06727305.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Cord
Extension Cord 20m
Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
15A Soft Extension Cord
Rainproof Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Triple Outlet Adapter