Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Boots

Safety Boots
Sales Price: 72.50 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Everyday shoes
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 10:25:59
It was light and good, but at last the sole crumbled and crumpled? It was scrapped. It is not durable over other shoes.
This review is about item#6703374.
During processing of steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 17:20:16
Fasteners are attached, easy to remove and easy to use, easy to use. The price is satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#6703356.
Mobile phone equipment construction, electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 18:11:29
Very comfortable feet for high place work such as steel towers and concrete pillars are not tired easily, besides, they are proceeding to workers and workers also purchase
This review is about item#06703365.
For motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 19:36:18
The side chuck is convenient, but the material seems cheap, like vinyl, Especially the previous velvet seems to be able to be broken immediately with thinner. Price is not good.
This review is about item#06703401.
Aerial work
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 21:42:12
It is slippery when it is rainy! Also, it's easy to unravel the strings of material. After that, I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#06703374.
Mountain work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 10:31:44
It is soft and light and easy to wear. I'm afraid that the fabric seems to be broken soon. I would like to see what will happen with future use.
This review is about item#06703331.
Electric installation high altitude work
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:44:57
It is light and easy to wear, so it is very good for high altitude work, feet do not get tired even for long hours work, because it is a bit slippery in wet places like rain, so if you change the pattern of the sole, slip will be less? Synthetic leather per ankle is easy to get hooked, so you can not do it a bit stronger,
This review is about item#06703356.
Factory work
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 17:24:28
Low price is good. I think that it is still better if the string is weak to heat so it becomes a strong cotton string.
This review is about item#06703401.
Grass cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 19:34:45
Used with a spike attached to grass cutting on the inclined surface (wearing and removing is convenient)
This review is about item#06703356.
Aerial work
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 19:16:02
It was a bit uneasy because the price was cheap, but because the lightness and softness of the shoes themselves is easy to move, it is lighter than the shoes of other manufacturers, so it will not get tired. Just a little weak adhesion between the lower part of the shoe and the upper part, is it easy to peel off quickly? I think that it is good if the adhesion is stronger a little more.
This review is about item#06703347.
Dismantle assembly of crane
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-06 10:02:22
I am attracted to a place that is harder to collapse and a little stiff. It is a substitute that I would like to continue using in the future.
This review is about item#06703383.
In-house work such as vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 09:25:05
It was amazing.
This review is about item#06703365.
It is used for sorting in the waste disposal facility or for weeding work on the slope. Although it is not a working environment exposed to oils and fats, chemicals, etc., it seems to have a high frequency of flexion.
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-08 11:43:33
In all products purchased, the use period was about 1 year, the boundary between the sole and the skin inside the heel was torn largely, causing an event which became unusable. It seems that the strength of the adhesion part with the sole is insufficient. Lightweight, soft sole to make it easy to move and tired, it is a very good product and I'd like you to improve it by all means.
This review is about item#06703356.
Snow removing work on snow road and fire fighting work
4
From Japan
On 2011-03-12 16:14:43
And yes I feel like slippery on the snow road. One luxury to say, I thought that it would be nice to have a reflection tape.
This review is about item#06703374.
Work on site, such as piping and welding.
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-04 22:01:51
After all, the boots that protect the malleoli are safe. Hey, is the cortex hard? Cost performance is quite good. I feel that there is no heart or damage to the shoes themselves is difficult to reach. With this price, Side Chuck has quite a few choices!
This review is about item#06703365.
I use it at the work site.
2
From Japan
On 2009-05-08 09:14:29
Initially it was slippery on an iron plate with oil, but the back of the shoe was also familiar while using it but it did not slip afterwards. However, the foot inside the shoe, the direction of the little finger on the left side began to hurt and it started to hurt.
This review is about item#06703347.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2008-12-11 21:32:27
The chuck is going to break
This review is about item#06703383.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Half Boot, Hook Loop
High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther
Safety Shoes Long Boots
Safety Half Boot
Safety Half Boots US490
Full-Length Zipper Ch511
Long Safety Boots
Safety Sneakers 85027
Safety Shoes
Working Boots