Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Tie Down

Ratchet Tie Down
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
During riding type machine transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 09:49:27
Both strength and price can be used without problems even compared to brand items.
This review is about item#6772735.
Transport of agricultural machinery and the like
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 22:10:09
Although I have not used it yet, it is the first time that a spring bike is transported to a Hachioji dealer with a light tiger for the purpose of a car inspection.
This review is about item#6772726.
Loading and unloading of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 20:18:38
Thank you very much for its usefulness as it is easier to use than you imagined
This review is about item#6772735.
Truck load tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 11:26:56
I bought it for a company truck. It is said that the driver 's impression is solid and has a good sense of fixation.
This review is about item#6772735.
Load collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 07:57:13
I used it for moving work, but it was a product that I could relieve without any problems
This review is about item#06772726.
Truck items fixed
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 14:47:10
It is used for fixing the loading platform of our own truck. Existing items are damaged, they have been taken with this item, but usability is not changed. The price is quite cheap, it is attractive.
This review is about item#06772735.
When entering
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 17:16:06
Since it used to be old (another company) has been used for about 2 weeks since it was used before, it is not used for a slightly satisfying number of times because it is not used for a long time
This review is about item#50971147.
Fixing the load to the truck
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 12:35:28
Although there is no problem at the time of tightening, when relaxing, the belt entangles as much as you need the knack. If you do not know you can not be tired.
Car transportation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:35:15
The loading load of the lashing belt was 500 kg. The weight of the transported vehicle was over 1000 kg so I was worried but endured without problems. What is the used load? You can buy without anxiety if there is an equation etc that can judge usage conditions.
This review is about item#6772735.
On a truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 08:46:35
Price, function No problem. It seems that the belt is slippery somewhat, and a little knack is necessary to fix a big thing.
This review is about item#06772735.
Truck tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 19:30:42
It is very strong and can be tightened with confidence. The price is also affordable.
This review is about item#6772735.
Fixing of cargo
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:20:46
I am satisfied with the price. It is up to you to see how durable it is.
This review is about item#6772726.
Tighten the load
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:47:29
Since the price was also cheap, it is not a problem for purchase, initial use, we have come to be able to use for a long time.
This review is about item#06772735.
Delivery of truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 15:15:34
Is not it cheap and good? There seems to be no problem in particular.
This review is about item#06772735.
Load tightening
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 17:24:26
Although it was useful for handy, how did you make a mistake? The belt broke into the metal fittings and it became temporarily unusable, but now it recovers. I would be happy if I could study the price further.
This review is about item#06772735.
To fix large and lightweight objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:06:56
The cargo tightening machine is large and easy to handle.
This review is about item#06772726.
To ship
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 16:43:10
It can be used without any problem in loading trucks etc.
This review is about item#06772735.
Used to place tea picking machine on truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 21:09:05
The place where the goods are solid compared to the price cheap was very good.
This review is about item#06772735.
Used for fixing of machine as for truck
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 15:49:16
I can use it as usual and it is very active. Since the color of the belt is likely to be dirty if possible, we would like you to consider different color.
This review is about item#06772726.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 09:49:30
Lashing belt which can be used by anyone is very easy to use and it is useful very much.
This review is about item#06772735.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Ratchet Tie Down
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Ratchet Tie Down
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Load Binder Belt