Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cup Brush

Cup Brush
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.87
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Rust removal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:38:00
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#6747194.
Rust removal work
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 18:02:49
Although the price is cheap, wire comes out quickly and it is dangerous. I was sorely stuck in my clothes. Durability is too bad, as the brush will escape rather than decrease. It will not be used.
This review is about item#18819982.
It is used to drop iron rust.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:17:32
It is useful because it saves labor and makes work cleaner than polishing with sandpaper.
This review is about item#6747194.
Painting peeled off
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 22:13:04
It is appreciated but it is appreciated but there is no durability, and even a brushed brush penetrates clothes and it hurts on my skin and it hurts
This review is about item#6747194.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 08:46:45
It was able to be used without problems. I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#06747194.
Rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:15:35
It was disappointing that I could not get rusted than I expected. Is it not easy to use?
This review is about item#6747194.
Rusting off
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:36:19
I am using it without problems. There is no dissatisfaction with the product, but the boxes fall apart! The product was rampant in the cardboard. Although some box dirt and breakage does not matter if the contents are okay, the contents of the monoterough are undamaged but the contents are worrisome about the fluffy though it is intact. Well, it's ok because the main problem is OK!
This review is about item#6747194.
Rust removal
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 18:30:59
I attach it to Thunder and I am doing rust removal work, but wire scattering is bad. Because it is severely withdrawn and there is no durability, I think I will buy something that is durable even if it is high.
This review is about item#18819982.
Machine tool maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 02:14:28
I am satisfied because I am looking for various items and are cheap in price. It is the second purchase.
This review is about item#18819982.
Rust removal work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 01:46:48
It can be used normally. Because the price is cheap, I think that it thinks as price.
This review is about item#06747194.
Peeling off the floating paint
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 15:04:05
It became naked in about an hour using it. The last person pierced the clothes with a wire flying and had a painful feeling. It can not be used for work without durability.
Mainly rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 12:33:54
It happened to be a cheap reserve of epoxy adhesive, so we strengthened the wire base · inner and outer with epoxy and tried to wrap the outer periphery with soft adhesive tape with strong adhesive force.
Car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 11:19:50
I use it for rust removal work of the brake. I think that it can be taken better than what I used to date.
This review is about item#06747194.
Rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:53:55
COSPA good. It is my best to rust soon because it is ruined by using it, but our control is insufficient, but it is also best if it is a little rusty.
This review is about item#06747194.
Rusting off
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 12:08:21
It is cheap and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#06747194.
Rust and paint dropping
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 00:53:53
I think that this is good because the density and amount of wires are also many, if you actually use it, the wire runs out very much, and if you use it for a day, it will not be useless with a brief moment. The cheapest thing I bought at my nearest home center got three times. I will never buy it again. However, the place where the diameter of the cup is small is good.
This review is about item#06747194.
Rust, paint peeling off
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 23:29:02
After purchase it got rust of the shutter, peeling off the paint immediately After buying it at this price, we were able to complete the work safely without inferior to anything normally purchased. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#06747194.
Rusting off
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 19:38:22
I rusted it more easily than I thought.
This review is about item#06747194.
This is terrible!
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 11:09:38
The needle fly too much! Although it is cheap, it has to buy several pieces at this, and the needle which flew has stuck in various places is dangerous. Please improve the quality.
This review is about item#06747194.
Rust removal
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 21:05:07
Clothes, limbs, head, face, wires stung into the whole body can not be used.
This review is about item#06747194.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cup brush
Bevel Brush, Steel Wire
Twist Cup Brush
Cup Wire Brush eith Shank
Steel wire cap brush
Brass Connector brush
Wire Cup Brush
75mm Cup Wire Brush
Disq cup wire
Cup brush
Wire Cup Brush