Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flaring Tool

Flaring Tool
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.05
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 18
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Tool stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:50:22
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#6747237.
Brake piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:10:42
It is completed with no problem in terms of work, and it seems that we can use it in various ways from now on.
This review is about item#8742806.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 15:06:13
It is very easy to pray because the price is cheap and the delivery time is earlier and construction is easy.
This review is about item#8742806.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:47:53
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#6747237.
Installation of household air conditioner by myself.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 21:09:00
I think that you can use it with confidence if there is a dent that the handle clicks for each hole.
This review is about item#6747237.
Reuse of pipe to petroleum water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 20:04:03
Used to recreate the flare part of the oil water heater. I was looking at YOUTUBE to see that it would be good to close the tube end 1 meter away from the strand and tighten it and created it like that. It was relieved to be able to install without leakage.
This review is about item#6747237.
Pneumatic piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 09:38:11
I am not a professional trader, but I think that it is an easy tool to use, an excellent tool. Easily and reliably work on flare processing, construction was possible without air leakage. Improvement point: When clamping the copper pipe firstly, it is appreciated if you know exactly the length (spreading part) to jump out.
This review is about item#6747237.
Air compressor piping repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 08:36:55
I used it for piping replacement work. Although it was able to install safely, there was one problem and air leakage occurred because the outer diameter of the main body was slightly small. I got a pipe floating with the eyes and it went well. I am satisfied because it is like a cheap and durable body.
This review is about item#06747237.
Air conditioning flare processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 16:01:38
Because I was cheap, I was wondering, but there is no problem at all, 100% complete processing is possible, △ I bought a vacuum pump and a set of parts at another site but the previously machined part is pipe It was 100% OK for this part, although it was not possible to finish just by crushing and crushing the pipe, not only being not useful at all,
This review is about item#6747237.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 22:14:49
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#08742806.
Processing piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 16:55:18
It can be used enough for the price.
This review is about item#06747237.
Air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 22:46:07
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#06747237.
Air conditioner pipe work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 11:48:09
It was saved for air conditioning work of this year.
This review is about item#06747237.
Air conditioner flaring
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 16:17:46
I bought it because the size was not written and it was cheap. Three minutes can not slip at all. I think that it is normal for 2 minutes 3 minutes for home use and 3 minutes 5 minutes for business use, so if you do not buy what is written as 1/4, 3/8, 5/8 it will be a problem at the work site I will. Since I can not use it, I repurchased other tools.
This review is about item#08742806.
Flaring of copper tube
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 16:53:19
The feeling of luxury and rigidity is low with the feeling that the texture is truly as it is. However, it is not a feeling that it will be broken immediately as it can be used properly, so it can be used practically enough. After that it is whether or not there is rigidity to withstand deterioration when used for a long time, but it is not known unless you use it. Tentatively the cost performance is high enough, even if you buy it there is no loss.
This review is about item#08742806.
Air conditioning piping
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 18:10:06
Although the flare of 2 minutes is not a problem, the flare of 3 minutes can not be done according to the specification by any means, leakage occurred. After all, I rebought the tool after all, apparently the size of the mortar part of the die seems to be small. The finished surface is not very beautiful either.
This review is about item#06747237.
Relocation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 14:36:46
I was hesitant to buy a high tool that I do not know how many times I will use to air conditioner relocation work which I do not know whether an amateur can do or not. Because cheap tools were out this time, I bought it, it worked well when I tried using it. I was saved 30,000 yen for construction fee.
This review is about item#08742806.
Plumbing work
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 21:05:42
I used it for testing but I can use it for the time being. This is enough if it is a single piece of construction
This review is about item#08742806.
Air conditioning piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 20:56:35
I think that it is about 7000 yen for ordinary items, but it is enough for me that it is very valuey and rarely used.
This review is about item#06747237.
Used for home air conditioning piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 16:10:18
You can use it if you think that it is cheap. This is enough as the frequency is low.
This review is about item#06747237.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flare Tool
Flare Ring Tool
Short Size Flare Tool
Flare Nut
Flare Pipe Sph-C
Unichak , Flare Set
Flaring Tool
Double Flare Set
Double Flare Set
Flare Joint
Flaring Tools Adapter
Tube cutter
Flare Tubing Set