Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flap Wheel

Flap Wheel
Sales Price: 19.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Burring of aluminum casting etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 09:39:14
Compared with other manufacturers, the abrasive paper is hard, so when you scratch a surface with large unevenness, it decreases faster. There is a feeling that other companies buckle, but this is a feeling of bouncing.
Stainless steel polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 17:45:40
I can use it without any problem! It is cheap and costly also helpful!
This review is about item#6739126.
Polishing of woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:47:44
Because it is cheap, it can be used with a disposable feeling. I will continue to purchase repeat items.
This review is about item#6739144.
Buff pretreatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 10:52:21
Used for buff pretreatment, good product. I'd appreciate it if there are 5 sets of each count.
This review is about item#06739153.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 23:24:25
Thank you for offering in a cheap price range. Also easy to buy? Er ... I do not write anything else. In a rabbit, use only one
This review is about item#06739126.
Grinding in woodworking.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 18:06:35
I tried to sink out in woodworking. There is no problem as a product. We used the exchange type on the expensive shaft before, but this product is enough.
This review is about item#06739117.
Rough cutting finish such as plywood
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 19:05:25
Although the price is satisfactory, I felt it was hard to understand the feeling at the time of cutting whether the contact part was hard. I think that it is easier to process if there is a soft feeling to touch.
This review is about item#06739126.
"Welding cladding" of Adorora's "bearing part" of the backhoe and "various parts such as" sputter dropping of the shaft receiving part "at the time of repairing the roller.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 18:32:57
In the neighborhood home center, it is one price.
This review is about item#06739117.
Polishing of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-30 19:46:34
I used it for the finishing of accessories wood, but I am satisfied with the result as I expected.
This review is about item#06739153.
Remove ink in the hole in the cylinder for gravure printing, remove rust
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-27 18:50:29
It is very convenient because it can take only ink and rust without damaging the inner hole. The price is reasonable, so when the gouge gets worse, you can replace it without hesitation.
This review is about item#06739117.
chamfer
5
From Japan
On 2010-08-12 15:38:27
It is considerably cheaper than home center (1 cup \ 400). Quality is also good repeat.
This review is about item#06739135.
To smooth the weld
2
From Japan
On 2010-03-04 13:23:28
Polishing cloths are adhered in the opposite direction and can not be polished by forward rotation. It is another if there is a reverse revolutioner ...
This review is about item#06739117.
Polishing of aluminum
1
From Japan
On 2009-11-24 09:04:03
I bought it a long time ago and used it, but it was awful. Feathers flew from the root during polishing, the axis of 6 MM bent. I thought that something unlikely happened, I was scared more and could not use it. You can not do it with cheap baddysmakers.
This review is about item#06739135.
Used to smooth the bead after joining welded pipe
4
From Japan
On 2009-04-24 09:07:27
The scattering of the abrasive is amazing · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · Also, although it is rarely new, things bent in the shaft are mixed. Well, since it's only 3 since we started buying it, it's not a good probability.
This review is about item#06739117.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Mugen Axial Flap
Flap Wheel D60xW30mm
Flap Wheel D30xW25mm
Flap Wheel D30mm Axis D3mm
Flap Wheel
Nylon Flap Wheels
Flap Wheel with shaft
Shank Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel D50xW25mm
Micro Flap 15x20
Micro Flap 20x20