Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Button type silver oxide battery.

Button type silver oxide battery.
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.87
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 12
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
battery
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:53:46
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#6730796.
Replace the wristwatch battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:21:54
Even if you do not go to the watch shop, you can buy it and it is handy because it is cheap if you change it by yourself.
This review is about item#6730796.
Used for measuring instruments
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 16:11:49
It is worth compared with P company etc., but there are some models that are somewhat thin and can not be used.
This review is about item#06730796.
To a caliper battery
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 11:47:16
Purchased for a battery for a caliper for a while. It is usable without problems. It is unmarked AAA 4, and there are things that have occurred in the damage of the liquid leak, I am a little anxious.
This review is about item#06730796.
measurement tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 11:58:30
Separately, it seems there is no hindrance to use. After that, we will look at lifetime and leakage etc.
This review is about item#06730796.
Cheap
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 15:14:17
It was half price of neighborhood mass merchandisers! Purchased for inventory as it is used on site
This review is about item#06730796.
Calipers
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:23:44
very good.
This review is about item#06730796.
Power supply to digital calipers
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 09:48:18
It's just cheap. How much will it have? Well I have not expected much.
This review is about item#06730796.
Measurement of precision instruments
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 14:17:56
The package of the battery has been changed, it has become bigger than before, so it can not be placed in the place where it is kept. Because paper part is uselessly large, I want you to slim.
This review is about item#06730796.
Digital calipers
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 00:31:36
Even if I know that this battery will last long if purchased at home center or home electronics store, it tends to substitute cheap LR 44. The calipers being used are often consumed with battery power consumption being low, or auto power off function is not attached and they are consumed forgotten by mistake. It will be a great help if you can purchase the batteries cheaply, as well.
This review is about item#06730796.
Used for nails
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 13:48:21
I am using it for nails. Because it is precision measurement, use "SR" instead of "LR".
This review is about item#06730796.
Battery of measuring machine
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:58:16
It is felt that it comes off and there are variations such as things lost or long-lasting.
This review is about item#06730796.
To digital calipers
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 13:40:03
I do not quite understand the possession of a battery, but I can buy it with confidence because it is cheap anyhow.
This review is about item#06730796.
Batteries for digital calipers
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 00:33:21
Since there are many things to keep on with the power on, the replacement time is proportion sooner but it is cheap so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#06730796.
Measuring tool such as micrometer, vernier caliper
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 22:42:33
Although it can be used without problems especially at the beginning of use, it is disappointing that display becomes thinner as days pass and it is very hard to see. I wonder if the price is low so the capacity is small ...! If so, because it was used for price, I wonder if I can divide it and use it!
This review is about item#06730796.
Battery of the distance meter
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 14:48:34
Is the main body bad or has this battery discharged? The display does not turn on.
This review is about item#06730796.
Digital caliper battery
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 22:01:13
I bought it because it is cheap. I am looking forward to seeing the life span.
This review is about item#06730796.
Used as a battery for Mitutoyo measuring equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 13:19:24
It is good because the quality is good and the batteries are good, but we may be out of stock at the time of ordering, so we would like you to stock more inventory.
This review is about item#06730796.
measuring equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 15:46:29
Since measuring equipment is used every day, it consumes quickly, so this price is saved with silver oxide. Compared with the top manufacturer, I think that holding is short.
This review is about item#06730796.
Output measuring instrument
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 15:13:56
Since problems had not occurred so far, I used it all the time, but probably the contacts were corroded due to liquid leakage from the battery, and it became part replacement. . . Because it is an expensive part, I would like to change to Pana made.
This review is about item#06730796.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Silver Oxide Battery
Alkaline Button Battery
Silver Oxide Battery
Silver Oxide Battery 1.55V
Safety Toe Sneakers
Alkali Button Battery
Silver Oxide Battery