Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vise pliers, long nose type

Vise pliers, long nose type
Sales Price: 10.43 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 7
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews [ See all 39 customer reviews ]
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:35:23
It was just right size for mobile which I bought for mobile of off road bike
This review is about item#6731347.
Use for painting work and soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:54:43
When I went to a sheet metal shop, I saw something similar, I bought it immediately because it was cheap with a monotaro. It was good as I wanted it for a long time. I think that it is making more than the price.
This review is about item#6731356.
Fastening of metal member
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:29:40
In case of stopping strongly, we use other types, so it was good if we had a little longer beak.
This review is about item#6731356.
To a hobby
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:05:45
I wanted a small type and ordered it. Although it can be used, the tip is misaligned and it is difficult to use.
This review is about item#6731347.
Buy the first vise pliers!
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 16:18:52
I bought it to grasp the hose and plastic screws in the back. Somewhat small one feels dangerous, but it is a plain that is easy to use. liked it.
This review is about item#6731347.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:56:17
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#6731356.
Used for servicing trucks
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 15:51:06
Because it is Sokosoko because it is individual usage, I purchased this product cheaply and I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#6731356.
Maintenance of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 14:57:30
The play of the rivet link at the base of the beak is large, and when it is strongly squeezed, the beak will twist and the work will come off. It is good for ordinary pliers to use, but if you sing "Vice pliers", you should be more careful. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#6731347.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:52:51
Satisfied
This review is about item#06731347.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 12:00:05
Cheap, the product is also good.
This review is about item#06731356.
Provisional holding when repairing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 23:18:59
I wanted a thin algae so it is useful.
This review is about item#06731347.
Provisional holding of products
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:47:53
I can use it for the price. Is good
This review is about item#06731356.
Used when the head of a small screw can not slide off and can not be taken off with a normal vise plier
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 09:07:42
Bitches of accessories are good and convenient
This review is about item#06731356.
Maintenance work
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 08:43:17
There was a maximum of 50 mm, but it opens only slightly less than 20 mm. I do not say that it will not be used, but it is terrible.
This review is about item#06731347.
Emergency tool
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 00:10:03
Purchased as a motorized tool of a motorcycle, prepared in case of emergency so it is convenient.
This review is about item#06731347.
Loosen screw loosen
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 08:26:41
Because it is used for the maintenance of the motorcycle, it was fine furniture in size and size. Cheap price and satisfied
This review is about item#06731356.
Easy stop of wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 18:15:40
Convenient goods to use, such as bicycle gearshift and simple adjustment such as brake wire. It can also be used when taking out a wheel or the like.
This review is about item#06731347.
Fixed
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 17:17:18
I used it to turn crushed screws etc in the mountain. The feeling of rigidity is not so good and the mouth often moves forward. There is nothing you can not use, but if it breaks you may not buy the same.
This review is about item#06731347.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 10:24:31
I use it with more than one which will not disturb the welding torch
This review is about item#06731347.
Used to bind with a wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 13:10:10
Workability is good because it can be done with a single tool to tear off the object with a stainless steel wire of 0.6 to 0.7 mm and then twist it with a kinkle.
This review is about item#06731347.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vise pliers
Vise pliers
Small Screw Plier
Long nose pliers 160m
Vise pliers
Long Locking Pliers
LOCKING PLIERS
Rust single-line teapot
Locking Pinch-Off Pliers
Vice pliers [long nose]
C type locking pliers
Nose Grip Pliers
Vise pliers, C type
Vise pliers, for welding