Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vise pliers, long nose type

Vise pliers, long nose type
Sales Price: 10.43 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 6
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Fastening of metal member
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:29:40
In case of stopping strongly, we use other types, so it was good if we had a little longer beak.
This review is about item#6731356.
To a hobby
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:05:45
I wanted a small type and ordered it. Although it can be used, the tip is misaligned and it is difficult to use.
This review is about item#6731347.
Buy the first vise pliers!
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 16:18:52
I bought it to grasp the hose and plastic screws in the back. Somewhat small one feels dangerous, but it is a plain that is easy to use. liked it.
This review is about item#6731347.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:56:17
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#6731356.
Used for servicing trucks
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 15:51:06
Because it is Sokosoko because it is individual usage, I purchased this product cheaply and I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#6731356.
Maintenance of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 14:57:30
The play of the rivet link at the base of the beak is large, and when it is strongly squeezed, the beak will twist and the work will come off. It is good for ordinary pliers to use, but if you sing "Vice pliers", you should be more careful. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#6731347.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:52:51
Satisfied
This review is about item#06731347.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 12:00:05
Cheap, the product is also good.
This review is about item#06731356.
Provisional holding when repairing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 23:18:59
I wanted a thin algae so it is useful.
This review is about item#06731347.
Provisional holding of products
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:47:53
I can use it for the price. Is good
This review is about item#06731356.
Used when the head of a small screw can not slide off and can not be taken off with a normal vise plier
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 09:07:42
Bitches of accessories are good and convenient
This review is about item#06731356.
Maintenance work
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 08:43:17
There was a maximum of 50 mm, but it opens only slightly less than 20 mm. I do not say that it will not be used, but it is terrible.
This review is about item#06731347.
Emergency tool
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 00:10:03
Purchased as a motorized tool of a motorcycle, prepared in case of emergency so it is convenient.
This review is about item#06731347.
Loosen screw loosen
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 08:26:41
Because it is used for the maintenance of the motorcycle, it was fine furniture in size and size. Cheap price and satisfied
This review is about item#06731356.
Easy stop of wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 18:15:40
Convenient goods to use, such as bicycle gearshift and simple adjustment such as brake wire. It can also be used when taking out a wheel or the like.
This review is about item#06731347.
Fixed
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 17:17:18
I used it to turn crushed screws etc in the mountain. The feeling of rigidity is not so good and the mouth often moves forward. There is nothing you can not use, but if it breaks you may not buy the same.
This review is about item#06731347.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 10:24:31
I use it with more than one which will not disturb the welding torch
This review is about item#06731347.
Used to bind with a wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 13:10:10
Workability is good because it can be done with a single tool to tear off the object with a stainless steel wire of 0.6 to 0.7 mm and then twist it with a kinkle.
This review is about item#06731347.
Aluminum brazed hard solder holder
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 14:35:28
In order to grab a hard solder by brazing, if it is a radio pliers, it must always be gripped and dropped on the way, and if it is a long clip, it rotates from the root to care for fine work, and vice pliers I had a wide mouth type, but I did not enter a narrow part, I was replacing a hard row with a new long one and working. Since it is difficult to adjust the temperature of aluminum brazing, once you change it, it will heat again with a burner, which was quite a hassle. Working with this place, you can work with the finger tips gently pinching the hard solder even if you do not hold the handle, and the tip is also thin, so the detailed work has become easier.
This review is about item#06731347.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 21:33:31
There are no problems in using it, but I found something similar to the 100 yen uniform 200 yen section.
This review is about item#06731347.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vise pliers
Vise pliers
Nose Grip Pliers
LOCKING PLIERS
Locking Pinch-Off Pliers
Rust single-line teapot
Small Screw Plier
Vise pliers
Long nose pliers 160m
Vice pliers [long nose]
Long Locking Pliers
Vise pliers, for welding
Vise pliers, C type
C type locking pliers