Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nipper, powerful type

Nipper, powerful type
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 16:10:03
Since it is used for work everyday it is a consumable item. I think I will write the purchase date with magic.
This review is about item#10093203.
Cutting of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 20:22:00
It is very easy to use because it is a nipper you always use
This review is about item#10093203.
Cutting of copper wires and wires Return corrosive screws
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 06:18:36
Will not it become difficult to apply the cutting edge by changing the hardness of the cutting edge? Even if it becomes old it will not be sharp
This review is about item#10093203.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 22:42:41
Although the grip before the minor change was familiar with the hand, it became the same as other makers. Regardless of the brochure catalog, I'd like you to replace the picture of the net order. I know that keiba is better for sharpness, but before Mai Cheng it was easy to use. This time it was returned.
This review is about item#10093203.
During electric work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:36:51
Easy to work
This review is about item#06743177.
Tube cut
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 06:59:51
It is pleasant sharpness, but because it is heavy, it is somewhat unsuitable for continuous use. It seems that durability is not so much. After oil bleeding, blade slippage occurred due to rattling.
This review is about item#10093203.
Cable disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-26 20:51:04
Although it can cut well, it is easy to remove the rubber
This review is about item#10093203.
Work (electrical work)
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-21 21:55:47
Fits in hand and the best sharpness
This review is about item#10093203.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diagonal Cutting Pliers
Standard cutting nipper
Power Nipper
High-Grade Powerful Cutting Nipper
Music-Wire Powerful Cutting Nipper
Nipper, powerful type
Flush Cut Nippers
Powerful nipper
Electric Nippa XN 200
Diagonal Cutting Nipper
Electric Work Nipper
Electrical Plier
Electric Work Nipper