Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark

Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark
Sales Price: 50.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Confirm deformation of foil
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 18:29:08
There are many attachments of the dial gauge, and various measurements can be made, so COSPER is perfect.
This review is about item#6754571.
The parallel machine of the automatic machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:17:05
It is inexpensive but it is very wonderful to use without any problem.
This review is about item#6754571.
I bought it for the polishing of the glass plate.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:33:59
I think it is wonderful to be able to buy first-class items at this price.
This review is about item#6754571.
Cutting work by lathe / milling machine and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 15:21:30
It is high quality such as measurement accuracy, and the use feeling also comes true, ease of use is outstanding.
This review is about item#6754571.
Machine installation maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:10:33
The standard type dial gauge always loves this model.
This review is about item#6754571.
Measurement of flatness of work table
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:47:37
Since the mounting money is described in the front and side drawings, I misunderstood that the accessory is attached. Extra information is a source of misunderstanding. Mounting brackets are sold separately, product information is unkind. For inexperienced people, how to use metal fittings at 2 o'clock is unknown.
This review is about item#6754587.
Measurement of crank, core
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 15:35:55
Purchase for crank measurements, core sinks at the same time as replacing the original H type conrod. I have not used it yet, but it looks good.
This review is about item#6754571.
Motor centering
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 10:44:09
It was very easy to use and bought three as well.
This review is about item#06754571.
When adjusting 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 15:58:02
There is also an inspection certificate that I think the accuracy is also a problem and it seems to be reliable
This review is about item#06754571.
During turning
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 17:29:12
Purchased in September 2015. Since I did not use it immediately after purchasing, I have only used it several times, but I have not dropped or bumped, but the measuring contact bar does not come back. Although cleaning and oiling were done, I did not improve but thought that the spring was bad, I saw it but I saw no bad place anywhere as far as I saw. Although there is a possibility that dirt gets chewed on the sliding surface, the thing that we purchased with the tool shop had done the same usage, but there is no such case. I bought a measuring tool with Monotaro somewhat, but there were things that do not have some points on other goods as well. The third defective product at this time? . If you use it for a few days you can contact us and exchange is also considered, though the number of times of use is small, thought that the date is too much, so we can not contact and exchange, so this time it happens I gave up thinking that I was hit, I thought that there would not be such a thing next time I tried to purchase it a couple of times, but I am very sorry, but Monotaro says Mr. Monotaro and I can not avoid giving up the kind of measurement for purchase. Since other items are satisfied, I will purchase it.
This review is about item#06754571.
engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:48:40
Good!
This review is about item#06786482.
Check parallelism
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 19:52:39
I got the gauge of Mitutoyo. I was happy, I admired that it was made to be robust and was a masters of fluff.
This review is about item#06754571.
Measurement of groove depth
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 13:15:31
Accuracy is high. It was used to measure the groove depth of the cap, but it is user-friendly and satisfactory product.
This review is about item#06754571.
Lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 17:17:39
I think that it can be used with confidence. I feel that there is almost no error.
This review is about item#06754571.
Measurement of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 15:37:42
This is the best. I am happy that it is more durable.
This review is about item#06786482.
Centering
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 13:34:10
I arrived on the next day I ordered on the net. It is very convenient. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06754571.
measurement
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 17:55:23
There is no particular problem in the measurement.
This review is about item#06754571.
Baltai adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 21:35:40
As for the dial gauge, it is Mitutoyo after all!
This review is about item#06786482.
Centering of lathes, milling machines, parallelism measurements
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 18:36:53
Quality is no problem. I think that it is even better if the protective cap of the probe is enclosed.
This review is about item#06754571.
Cylinder gauge
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 17:25:37
Repetition system is stable
This review is about item#06754587.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Stand
Standard Cylinder Gauge
Magnet Base
Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark
ABS Digimatic Indicator
Dial Gauge
Magnet Stand
Dial Indicator, Small
0.001mm Dial Indicator
Long-Stroke Dial Indicator
Dial Indicator, Small
Dial Gauge
Dial Indicator