Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Relay MY4

General-Purpose Relay MY4
Sales Price: 14.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 0
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
For replacing Chinese made relay
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:50:12
Because the relay made in China is extremely short in life expectancy, it is not usable unless it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#2493084.
Used for control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:39:12
I could not get it on consecutive holidays, but it was saved because the delivery date was early.
This review is about item#2493041.
Used for opening and closing the motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 19:28:39
Since it is made by a trusted manufacturer, I used it with confidence, but it works without problems.
This review is about item#2492996.
Parts in the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 14:46:19
As always you have to keep it all the time so you can ask immediately. I am sorry for placing orders little by little without resorting to large amounts. Product has no problem
This review is about item#2492953.
Repair of power amplifier
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:18:28
It was possible to use it as a compatible product of NRL - 4P3ADC12 - 04 without problems
This review is about item#2493014.
Practice kit for training
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:34:14
Because it is made by OMRON, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#02493093.
Used for control circuit of AC100V]
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:51:43
With stable quality, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#02493041.
When replacing the parts of the indoor pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 10:37:34
I ordered on Thursday evening and the goods arrived on Saturday morning. It was saved because it was instant delivery.
This review is about item#02492953.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:34:31
It is a genuine product attached to the machine, but it gets broken in 1 or 2 years, so it is purchased for spare.
This review is about item#02493057.
For control
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 19:36:08
It can be used without any inferiority as a commercially available product. It is good to have it arrive soon.
This review is about item#02493102.
Mechanical repair with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:07:23
Despite ordering on Saturday, goods arrived on Sunday the next day and it was saved. Monotaro is very reliable.
This review is about item#02492953.
Used to control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 08:53:04
If the relay becomes malfunctioning, it will be replaced so it will be very convenient as the mounting base can be easily replaced if it does not break.
This review is about item#02493057.
Replace due to breakdown
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 08:42:50
Domestic production is nice.
This review is about item#02493057.
Replacement of electrical parts inside control panel for pumping pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 16:49:46
It is appreciated that Omron's products can be ordered and shipped on Saturdays. Companies dealing with Omron products are mostly Saturdays and Sundays. I was able to work on Monday and I was able to complete it successfully. It was saved.
This review is about item#02493057.
Used for a certain company SW circuit
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 09:31:30
Frequently, I use this product. The operation is also stable and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#02493084.
For signal interface etc.,
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 19:38:05
Since it is a product of Omron, there is no problem.
This review is about item#02493093.
Audio amplifier repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 15:00:16
It was used as a compatible part of DEC relay. I could cut extra legs and used without problem.
This review is about item#39088646.
For lifting operation signal self-holding
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 09:25:18
Since I have used it from before, I am satisfied without problems. I am satisfied that the delivery date is early.
This review is about item#02492962.
Set in the power plant of the factory facility
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 20:11:08
Light emitting diodes for operation indication should be brighter
This review is about item#02493057.
For general control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 14:44:04
Omron products are used for ordinary control circuit from the beginning, and since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. Because prices are also easy to buy, always in stock items are put in use.
This review is about item#02493041.
1 2