Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of OILES Drymet ST Bushing

OILES Drymet ST Bushing
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 12 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:48:02
It is saved if handling at a retail store is less and you handle it by mail order. Since quality is also a maker item, it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#456346.
Used for the shaft of the shift pedal of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:26:18
A handmade pedal rubbing irons with each other in a drill only hole. I seemed to be resistive, I got a pair, I tried ordering two and was right. I used two pieces that were short in length and adjusted the width by a few millimeters. I think that the shift has become smooth.
This review is about item#456242.
Used for motorcycle engine mount
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 08:48:07
I am thankful that what I was looking for is cheap.
This review is about item#00456084.
Own-made trike steering shaft bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 21:00:18
Because the structure can be made smaller than the bearing
This review is about item#00456346.
Used for tire shaft of agricultural fertilizer application machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 21:50:59
It was planned to purchase from agricultural equipment makers this time but received a message that there will be no inventory and it will take time to deliver the products, and as a result of consultation we introduced your company. I corresponded promptly, and after that the agricultural work also got out a little, but it ended successfully. Since there is a purchase plan again, I would appreciate your favor the theory.
This review is about item#00456976.
Old car restore
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 16:04:57
I found a conforming dimension and I am deeply impressed. As a result, it was saved by economics and time.
This review is about item#00456452.
Prototype of piping delivery tool
5
From Japan
On 2008-06-17 23:44:26
Accuracy was highly appreciated
This review is about item#00455822.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
500SP Bush
Drymet LF Bush
DDK05 Bushing with Brim
OILES #80 Bushing
DDK05 Bush
Inner Ring Ir-
Oiles Cermet M
OILES Bearing
Die Best DBS 02 Bush DBS
OILES No.300 Bushing
Bearing DBB
OILES Gliteon SE Bush