Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OILES #80 Bushing

OILES #80 Bushing
Sales Price: 0.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
As a color of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 23:34:31
Because the stupid hole is too big for the bolt, We use it through bolts as color. It has less wear than I expected. (Relationship of brake pedal of two wheels)
This review is about item#459322.
Machine part production
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:23:25
It is a standard product. It can be used without problems. It is saved because various parts can be bought in bulk.
This review is about item#459304.
Bearings of moving parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:46:43
Both inner diameter and outer shape are plus intersections, but there are no problems as the catalog values ​​are in line. Sliding property can be used without problems.
This review is about item#00459295.
Maintenance of 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 17:59:20
I ordered it for bush change used for slider of 3D printer. I am satisfied that the accuracy is better than the bush used for genuine parts.
This review is about item#00459322.
Two pillar lift bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:54:49
Accuracy is no complaint. Also the price is cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#00460047.
Used as part of steam engine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 21:33:42
I am satisfied with the product. I think there is no problem on performance at all. I think that it is even better if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#00459191.
Robot production
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 13:47:15
Although it was very good, I also felt the inside diameter was a bit too large
This review is about item#00459392.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-17 18:27:06
Good slip and good fit
This review is about item#00459401.
Removal of rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 23:08:58
It is somewhat flexible, so it can be used without bearing.
This review is about item#00459146.
Parts for CNC
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 22:15:20
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#00459541.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drymet LF Bush
BB Bush
Inner Ring Ir-
DDK05 Bush
OILES 2000 bush
OILES Flange Bush
Die Best DBS 02 Bush DBS
Collared Bush
OILES Bearing
OILES No.300 Bushing
Oiles Cermet M
Gliteon F Bush
OILES Gliteon SE Bush