Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 2
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
We used it for hub of boat trailer!
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 14:45:57
It fitted perfectly, the grease was improved steadily, cheaper than genuine It was saved!
This review is about item#480426.
Replacement of agricultural machinery oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 19:14:13
There was no stock in the neighborhood and it was saved. I have not put oil yet, but I was in time to respond quickly Thank you very much
This review is about item#480925.
Water motorcycle pump
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:19:41
Since the spring contained in the seal immediately rusts, I would like you to put out the stainless steel spring entered.
This review is about item#480417.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:42:51
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply because it is always used.
This review is about item#480916.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:16:12
Since it can be used cheaply and without problems, I will purchase it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#480654.
Repair of general purpose diesel engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 20:34:01
Since it is exactly the same item as genuine parts, there is nothing wrong with it. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#478624.
Used for snow removing machine auga girder case
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 19:30:35
It was hard to investigate because the parts number and the product number are different in the development case of the girder case. It is very pleasant to unify it to the product number.
This review is about item#480654.
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:26:07
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#478782.
Maintenance of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 19:22:00
Since it is made of NOX, there is no problem with quality, and monotalou is fast and cheap and complaints are not complaining.
This review is about item#479044.
Inside the engine
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:14:14
When there was a groove in the middle of the housing and it passed through it, the outer rubber part was scratched and a malfunction occurred, so it was changed to TB type of metal outer circumference.
This review is about item#478721.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:38:26
I measured the inner diameter of the outer diameter and bought it easily, but the inner diameter did not match (There was a maker number on the seal and I searched but I could not identify it)
This review is about item#478843.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 21:10:27
Although it was used for maintenance of the snow removing machine, it was found that there is no oil leakage and it can withstand sufficient use.
This review is about item#480383.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 20:15:09
It is a lot cheaper than buying a genuine product so it will be very good.
This review is about item#478834.
It is an oil seal in the main spindle of the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:00:22
I always love NOK because the fit is smooth and reliable.
This review is about item#479114.
Tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 19:42:47
Although it was an oil seal, it was uneasy to order but I am satisfied very much without oil.
This review is about item#480654.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:50:28
I definitely needed something of this size absolutely
This review is about item#478755.
Rabbit S211 Rear wheel drive shaft oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:00:40
Genuine old and old oil seal. As expected, the performance of the latest model is different!
This review is about item#480864.
Wheel of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 17:07:49
It is rich in size and we decided to not purchase genuine products, so it is very helpful because it is less than half the price of genuine products.
This review is about item#478807.
When trailer hub maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:45:44
I do not know how much durability it is, but I think that we can not see any grease leaks so far.
This review is about item#480426.
Rear shaft of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 18:43:02
Because it is a safe brand, there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#480636.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine