Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 4
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
When replacing the wheel bearing of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 08:16:35
it is normal. I just exchanged it so I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#00478913.
Bearing change of motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:33:44
I bought it with an important parts set that protects the necessary dust seal bearings from rubbish when changing bearings.
This review is about item#478554.
Maintenance of cultivators for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 11:51:47
I am satisfied with the flow of the system after ordering and the delivery date as soon as possible.
This review is about item#479114.
Backhoe (Yumbo)'s track roller bearing exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:19:06
I made a mistake in mistake of outer diameter and used it. I think that the function is sufficient.
This review is about item#480952.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 17:57:16
Although it is somewhat different in size from the genuine one, I think that it is no problem if it is a cultivator It is cheaper and faster than buying with a dealer or nearest parts dealer, and I can not find a reason to buy it except Monotaro.
This review is about item#478764.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 08:44:50
I used it for Renault car. The cost is 1/4 or less. Durability is the rest. It is getting better to use genuine in the future.
This review is about item#00478667.
Maintenance of the brass trail will fit.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:20:00
The oil seal of the trailer was peeled off, and it was replaced by a maintenance check and consumable goods. Is it cheap?
This review is about item#480645.
Used for bearing dust scraper instead
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 12:23:56
I am satisfied very much that cheap and good ones go into it. Even if you do not know the part number by size only it is convenient to search.
This review is about item#480444.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:11:55
I do not have any problems with complaints about use, I want to purchase
This review is about item#480821.
Snow removal machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 06:52:05
I used it for maintenance of old snowplow aircraft. I am satisfied very much with the size I wanted.
This review is about item#00479044.
boat
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 08:21:53
It was very helpful to correspond on the same day shipment The explanation of the details is good and easy to understand
This review is about item#00480855.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 17:13:58
I found this oil seal when parts were already obsolete in the old mission being maintained
This review is about item#480514.
Boat trailer hub O / H
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 12:17:45
I checked the old oil seal part number and made a purchase by searching here. It is very appreciated. I am saved because I can not get it in the country soon.
This review is about item#480496.
We used it for hub of boat trailer!
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 14:45:57
It fitted perfectly, the grease was improved steadily, cheaper than genuine It was saved!
This review is about item#480426.
Replacement of agricultural machinery oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 19:14:13
There was no stock in the neighborhood and it was saved. I have not put oil yet, but I was in time to respond quickly Thank you very much
This review is about item#480925.
Water motorcycle pump
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:19:41
Since the spring contained in the seal immediately rusts, I would like you to put out the stainless steel spring entered.
This review is about item#480417.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:42:51
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply because it is always used.
This review is about item#480916.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:16:12
Since it can be used cheaply and without problems, I will purchase it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#480654.
Repair of general purpose diesel engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 20:34:01
Since it is exactly the same item as genuine parts, there is nothing wrong with it. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#478624.
Used for snow removing machine auga girder case
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 19:30:35
It was hard to investigate because the parts number and the product number are different in the development case of the girder case. It is very pleasant to unify it to the product number.
This review is about item#480654.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil Seal